We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Where we wanted to be!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Cordelia Inn
Ranked #4 of 17 Hotels in Fairfield
Certificate of Excellence
Hemet, California, USA
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Where we wanted to be!”
Reviewed 28 June 2014

We were visiting family, it was great that we were only 10 minutes away! The lady at the counter was very helpful & knowledgeable about the surrounding area! She enlarged the map & circled the streets we needed to travel. The hotel was what we expected.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank horaciov211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

214 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    64
    80
    45
    18
    7
See reviews for
75
60
13
40
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 June 2014 via mobile

I stayed one night for business. The check in clerk was pleasant upon check in and the room met my needs. I used the spa, and had a quick continental breakfast. Only few draw backs is the the room was next a Taco Bell drive thru and you heard everyone place thier order thru the loud speaker. Plus the coffee maker and hair dryer was not functional.

Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank ourlifelessons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boulder CO, United States
1 review
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Impressed with cleanliness of room and outside grounds. We were allowed to check-in to room 6 hours early which was so appreciated. I expected and was ready to pay additional but no charge. This is why I try always to stay at BW when I travel!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank James V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Ana, California
Level 6 Contributor
160 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 June 2014

We were only in town overnight for a short visit with family and our daughter found a good deal using AAA for this location. It's an older property but well kept. Our room had plenty of towels which was appreciated since there were four of us in the room. The pool is sparkling clean and the grounds are well-maintained. Several fast food restaurants are close by and more traditional dining options are not far away. The rate included a complementary breakfast with a fair selection of choices for pastries, cereals, breads and beverages. They even had a pancake maker that would produce a pancake in about 1 minute simply by pushing a button..??

Excellent value for your money..!!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bill G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 June 2014

The hotel is a good place for an overnight stay while traveling, or for basic accommodations while visiting the Bay Area. Very clean and tidy, and even though next to the freeway, very quiet. It has a clean and very inviting pool area for a refreshing dip in the pool or hot tub.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Kathleen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 6 June 2014

I have stayed at the Best Western Cordelia about a dozen times over the past 2 years and they consistently "Wow" me with their service, friendliness and accommodation attitude. They are my "standard" to use in evaluating other hotels in the area.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank rodneyf205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lebanon, PA, United States
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 June 2014

We visit family in the Napa Valley at least once a year and stay in the Napa/Calistoga area when we can afford it. However, we have found the BW Cordelia to be a great alternative. Not only is it much less expensive than hotels in the Napa Valley but its quality is just as good as hotels that cost 2-3 times as much in Napa County. Our only regret is that the BW Cordelia is not as close as we'd like to family, but the drive will be better once the state finishes Jameson Canyon Road.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Alfred W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fairfield hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Cordelia
Comfort Inn Cordelia
#9 of 17 in Fairfield
207 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairfield - Napa Valley
0.7 mi away
Staybridge Suites Fairfield Napa Valley Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Motel 6 Fairfield/Napa Valley CA
4.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fairfield
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fairfield Napa Valley Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Cordelia Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Cordelia Inn

Property: Best Western Cordelia Inn
Address: 4373 Central Place, Fairfield, CA 94534
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Fairfield
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 17 Hotels in Fairfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Cordelia Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Cordelia Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Cordelia Hotel Fairfield
Best Western Fairfield
Fairfield Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing