We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great staff, lovely setting”

Celikhan Thermal Hotel & Spa
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Ciftehan
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Celikhan Thermal Hotel & Spa
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Ciftehan
Reviewed 5 January 2013

Thermal pool and hotel was all very 60s, but very nice. You could float in the thermal pool and look out at snow capped mountains. Very Turkish, we were the only Europeans but we're made very welcome. Buffet meals with lots of choice and very tasty. The new years gala dinner was superb, but too much for me to eat! Singer entertainment on the Sunday evening who involved the dinners more in traditional music was very enjoyable, and we preferred him to the celebrity singer on new years Eve, but still very good and enjoyable. The bedrooms and the suite we had in the new block were spacious but 60s in feel. We never got the room safe which was apparently away for repair. Beds were good but too hard for our taste. We brought a mini kettle and had hot drinks lounging on our sofa watching TV BBC news in the mornings before breakfast. Breakfast available from 0700 to 1000hrs. Lunch was kebabs in the car park! I suspect this is temporary, but quite entertaining. Would I go again.....YES!

Room Tip: New block, but check for mould first as some rooms have a problem and avoid the train/rail side unle...
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank CazBirmingham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (14)
There are newer reviews for Celikhan Thermal Hotel & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank keepprayin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Termal su için gidilir, Güney'e bakan odaları tercih edin...
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank izzeddinalkan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
7  Thank Selda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
10  Thank Serap K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2015
Thank T.C. Hüseyin U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
16  Thank Mehmet Ali Ş
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ciftehan
0.0 mi away
Ciftehan Thermal Hotel
Ciftehan Thermal Hotel
#1 of 2 in Ciftehan
29 reviews
0.0 mi away
Ottoman Palace Antakya
Ottoman Palace Antakya
#1 of 21 in Antakya
415 reviews
0.0 mi away
Golden Lake Hotel
Golden Lake Hotel
#9 of 44 in Adana
28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Edi's Premier Hotel
Edi's Premier Hotel
#21 of 44 in Adana
19 reviews
0.0 mi away
Erzin Isos Termal
Erzin Isos Termal
#1 of 2 in Erzin
32 reviews
0.0 mi away
Mirel Hotel
Mirel Hotel
#1 of 1 in Eregli
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Celikhan Thermal Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Celikhan Thermal Hotel & Spa

Address: Ciftehan, Ciftehan 51190, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Nigde Province > Ciftehan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Ciftehan
Number of rooms: 105

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing