We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hotel with a great view”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Beit Oren Hotel

Beit Oren Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Beit Oren Hotel
Ranked #1 of 1 Beit Oren B&B and Inns
Lelystad, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
49 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Hotel with a great view”
Reviewed 9 August 2014

I arrived in the dark and the room was ready and fine but did not have time to use much of the facilities as I left early in the morning. The hotel garden looked nice and the view from the communal balcony was wonderful!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Intothewild_AC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2
    5
    5
    1
    1
See reviews for
6
3
Solo
0
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Hebrew first
  • Any
English first
Azor, Israel
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Relaxation hotel. Sit and watch the scenery from the top of Mount Carmel, or warm up in the pool under the sun. Decent breakfast, a variety of rooms: rooms for couples to suites with kitchenette for families. For small financial supplement, you should upgrade to romantic suites.

Room Tip: For small financial supplement, you should upgrade to romantic suites.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joe_IL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Level Contributor
79 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 April 2013

Got to the room and the hairballs of the last people who stayed there were still in the shower drain, the furniture was falling apart and their service was the worst I have ever experienced. We were at a conference there and they had uncomfortable chairs that were falling apart, filthy rooms and windows, The bathroom is cramped and the water from the shower floods around the toilet. The only good part about this place is the natural setting. Seems like they havent done maintenance since 1970.

Room Tip: bring a tent and sleep anywhere but here!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RaeSikora S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tel Aviv
Level Contributor
74 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 January 2013

We stayed here one night in the romantic suite with 3 kids (the family suite was taken).This hotel is located in bet oren on the carmel mountains. This room looks like 10 years ago it was the best! The years have not done well with it. For one night we paid 600 NIS and thats super cheep for 5 people. The room very big and had a small kitchen and big bath. The sofas opened into the kids beds, that wasn't so great, the sofas were a bit broken. The outside area is very green and pretty. feels like a kibutz. The air conditioners were new and there was a flat screen tv with cable. All in all this place was well worth the cost. For meals we made a barbecue and breakfast by are selfs.They also have a nice spa place which we didnt use. Not a super fine place but for a place to sleep in this area its a great choice.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NCohenTelAviv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Beit Oren Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beit Oren Hotel

Property: Beit Oren Hotel
Address: Beit Oren, Beit Oren 3004400, Israel
Region: Israel > Haifa District > Beit Oren
Amenities:
Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Beit Oren
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Beit Oren Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing