We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What can you say, it is always Great!”
Review of In-N-Out Burger

In-N-Out Burger
Ranked #13 of 270 Restaurants in Folsom
Price range: US$5 - US$20
Cuisines: American, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Cash Only, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: At In-N-Out Burger, quality is everything. Stop by to enjoy our menu of hamburgers, cheeseburgers, french fries and shakes. In-N-Out makes fast food the old fashioned way.
Kissimmee, Florida
Level Contributor
254 reviews
160 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
“What can you say, it is always Great!”
Reviewed 12 February 2014

This is one of the numerous In-N-Out locations I have eaten. The food is always served hot and tasty and the restaurants are ALWAYS very clean. Servers are friendly and seem to genuinly like their jobs and that shows in the product. Since moving to Florida recently I REALLY miss my In-N-Out Burgers!!! Can't you come to Orlando????

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank agentgwms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

105 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    58
    30
    12
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Fairfax, Virginia
Level Contributor
218 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
“Always great!”
Reviewed 10 September 2013

After being on the road and stopping at burger joints, you know when you come across a special one. This is one of the most flavorful, least-processed burgers I've ever had - and it is consistently great quality. Bun is fresh, patties not frozen, hand-leafed lettuce and fresh tomatoes. You can actually taste the potato in the french fry - and it's not just straight grease. In-N-Out is one of the best fast food joints!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DJ B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chowchilla, California
Level Contributor
154 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“We always hit in-in-out when on the road!”
Reviewed 27 July 2013

In-n-out is clean with delicious burgers. Great location right off the freeway in Folsom with shopping and hotels nearby. Great service, delicious food!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dairygirl1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pine Grove, California
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Best Burgers Since I Was a Kid!”
Reviewed 13 July 2013

Inn n Out has always been my choice for a burger, some fries, and a chocolate shake! There fries are always cut fresh and hot, just always a delicious mouth watering meal from here, Folsom is always where we go when we need to do some out of town errands, and this location is always easy and great to stop at.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TheDuke21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
Level Contributor
176 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Excellent fresh burger”
Reviewed 10 June 2013

The staff is helpful and sometimes the line is long in the drive up to order - but well worth the wait. It is open late and they were still very busy! Excellent

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lyn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to In-N-Out Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing