We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fowler LaQuinta Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fowler
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Fowler
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 May 2014

I stay at the Fowler, CA LaQuinta Inn because they hire great people (I'm always greeted with a smile, they have a great facility, provide great beds, and proved a superb breakfast. Lastly, it's easy to find.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank LarryAudet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (206)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Fowler
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

117 - 123 of 206 reviews

Reviewed 7 May 2014

I visit The Cat House on the Kings in Parlier, CA twice a year for open house. The comfort and cleanliness of La Quinta Fowler is a real treat after a fun filled day enjoying the company of cats! Stretching out on the bed after a hot shower is the perfect end to a perfect day. I am definitely looking forward to staying at La Quinta Fowler again!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Cheryl R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

This is a new La Quinta, and it shows. The rooms were modern, exceedingly comfortable, and the breakfast was quite satisfactory. There are not a whole lot of choices for dinning, but we found an excellent Mediterranean restaurant within walking distance in town. The meal was excellent. Food was nicely seasoned, and portions were very generous. We have no issue with staying here again when passing through town.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 8837Mom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014

This hotel was lovely, and such good value for money! We'd looked at hotels in Fresno, and none of them looked very good. The room was huge and spotlessly clean. The breakfast was tasty, and the other facilities were great. The air con was great, and very quiet as well. Its situated just off the interstate so perfect for commuting to the national parks. As it was just a base for us we never explored the local area but we didn't need to as there was a Starbucks and a Carl's Jr just outside the door and a laundry in the building. We enjoyed here so much we decided just to have a relaxing day at the hotel. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ctaylor82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2014

is very quite and fromt desk was very helpful while my stay I will definetelly recommend this hotel not sure what else where you able to do or recommend when hotel has this great service, room was very nice and clean the made very professional courtesy

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 450jesseg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014

Not wanting to stay in Fresno, we found the La Quinta just south in Fowler and loved it. Dog friendly, pool, free internet and free breakfast was all we needed. Clean and comfortable. Their soap smells like oranges! Very happy.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NWDogMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2014

Nice and clean rooms, complimentary breakfast,easy check in and check out. Good maintained facility.
Majority of rooms have two Quine beds. There are some with one king bed. The young man at front desk gave us a room with two beds on second floor. After I checked the room, I called him and ask if there is any room with one king bed available on third floor. He said that there is one available right above our room, that cleaning stuff is still working there. It was 4:40 PM . I asked him to call us when room will be ready. He promised to call. After a while I checked the room on third floor . The cleaning lady told me that room was ready long ago. The front desk person did not call until 6 PM. We had to leave for meeting in church. I did not see him when we were leaving.

Room Tip: Better if you choose rooms in the back of the building at the right end. That way you will have less...
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Marine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fowler
9.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Fresno Convention Center
4.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Selma-Swan Court
9.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Selma Kingsburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fresno Riverpark
13.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Fresno Inn
9.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Fresno Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Fowler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Fowler

Address: 190 N 10th St, Fowler, CA 93625-2367
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Fowler
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Fowler
Price Range: £65 - £103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Fowler 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Fowler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing