We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good stay”
Review of Days Inn Fremont

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Fremont
Ranked #8 of 19 Hotels in Fremont
Reviewed 13 May 2014 via mobile

Good stay front desk very courteous I've stayed there many times always treated me well very good location good prices the rooms I've stayed in have always been clean convenient for me most of the hotels in the area are expensive but you don't get the quality for your money

Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
Thank junebug1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (296)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

194 - 200 of 296 reviews

Reviewed 17 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Beth H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Laurie M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ScramentoTraveller, General Manager at Days Inn Fremont, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Luzviminda K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ScramentoTraveller, General Manager at Days Inn Fremont, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 March 2014 via mobile

I stayed 3 nights at this property. The location is very convenient. The manager was kind, helpful, and knowledgable about the area.

This hotel is surrounded by some of the best dining in Fremont. Many within walking distance and others which I got written directions for. Thanks.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
1  Thank CBinc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ScramentoTraveller, General Manager at Days Inn Fremont, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2014

I am really happy and thankful to you for your positive and comfortable experience at our hotel. We always go extra mile to make your stay friendly, comfortable,satisfactory and try to make you feel home away from home.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Roberta B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ScramentoTraveller, General Manager at Days Inn Fremont, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 March 2014

Super friendly staff. Microwave was broken in room. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Strange odor, but tolerable.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Tammy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fremont hotels
1 mi away
Good Nite Inn Fremont
Good Nite Inn Fremont
#5 of 19 in Fremont
490 reviews
4.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Garden Court Inn
0.8 mi away
Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fremont Milpitas Central
0.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Fremont/Silicon Valley
0.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fremont / Silicon Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Fremont? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Fremont

Address: 46101 Warm Springs Blvd, Fremont, CA 94539-7026 (Formerly Econo Lodge)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Fremont
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 19 Hotels in Fremont
Price Range: £65 - £131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Fremont 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Days Inn Fremont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn - Fremont Hotel Fremont
Fremont Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing