We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location great price”
Review of Days Inn Fremont

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Fremont
Ranked #8 of 19 Hotels in Fremont
Reviewed 3 July 2014 via mobile

I stay there often great prices good staff
Good location quiet area I have never had a problem there its like in the middle as far as location is concerned close to downtown San Jose and Santa Clara, Mountain View and when the stadium comes it's going to be perfect from door to the stadium minutes away

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Alfred N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ScramentoTraveller, General Manager at Days Inn Fremont, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

Thank you very much for your compliments. Please write such reviews to prepare us more and more energetic and service oriented to make your stay more and more happy and comfortable.
Every year we have more than 10000 happy, satisfied and repeated customers and hardly few write reviews. If all start writing reviews than this space would be very little. Few unhappy customers write reviews and major of them are predetermined to write negative reviews. Any way we learn from them and try to avoid mistakes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (297)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

184 - 190 of 297 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Robert A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 June 2014

We stay at days inn fremont every time we travel to san jose. we have nightly and weekly stays and they are really easy to work with. my employees love the breakfast and comfortable rooms. they have great rates and a helpful staff. My company wouldnt be doing business as well as we are without the help of Bill at days Inn fremont. I highly recommend everyone give them a try.

Room Tip: they all seem the same to me
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cliff E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ScramentoTraveller, General Manager at Days Inn Fremont, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2014

Thank you very much for your kind words because that means a lot to us. I hope we could provide you more and more better service all the times to make your stay happy and satisfactory.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Mary O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 June 2014

The hotel premises were not clean at all. The crew does not seem to vacuum hallway or elevators. In fact, the same gum wrapper was on the elevator floor during my entire 6 night stay. The front desk staff preferred to talk on the phone to their boss going over occupany rates and $$ figures vs. acknowledging that I was in front of them waiting. I know 3rd shift is tough but on my way out in the early morning the desk clerk was taking a nap. The rooms are clean for the most part so that was one good point. The other was the hotel is in a quiet area so you can sleep well. However, that is somewhat offset with thin walls. As a Wyndham resort, I would expect the owners to take better care of the facilities and hire more customer focused staff to protect the Wyndham brand. The free breakfast was a joke...a danish selection and two types of cereal. No eggs, bacon, sausage, wafle maker, fresh fruits or yogurt. If you are going to offer free breakfast at least come close to the industry standard.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 0erikae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Terry G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ScramentoTraveller, General Manager at Days Inn Fremont, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Eric O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fremont hotels
1 mi away
Good Nite Inn Fremont
Good Nite Inn Fremont
#5 of 19 in Fremont
490 reviews
0.8 mi away
Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley
4.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Garden Court Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fremont Milpitas Central
0.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fremont / Silicon Valley
0.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Fremont/Silicon Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Fremont? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Fremont

Address: 46101 Warm Springs Blvd, Fremont, CA 94539-7026 (Formerly Econo Lodge)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Fremont
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 19 Hotels in Fremont
Price Range: £66 - £127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Fremont 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Days Inn Fremont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn - Fremont Hotel Fremont
Fremont Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing