We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very Bad”
Review of Days Inn Fremont

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Fremont
Ranked #9 of 19 Hotels in Fremont
Write a Review

276 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    95
    33
    42
    41
    65
See reviews for
37
30
26
169
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 July 2014

I've been staying at this location for the past 6 months and I enjoy a consistent experience every time. Clean room, quiet, safe (all doors are inside - not outside like a motel), and very convenient to restaurants and freeway. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank VK74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ScramentoTraveller, General Manager at Days Inn Fremont, responded to this review, 11 July 2014
I really appreciate for your compliments and boosting praise for us. We always try to make our customer happy. We have mostly high-tech customers like you who are flying in every week and stay with us during weekdays. It is our priority to provide comforts with feelings of home away from home. If you have any suggestion please do not hesitate to let us know. Once again thank you very much and see you next time soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 3 July 2014 via mobile

I stay there often great prices good staff
Good location quiet area I have never had a problem there its like in the middle as far as location is concerned close to downtown San Jose and Santa Clara, Mountain View and when the stadium comes it's going to be perfect from door to the stadium minutes away

Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Alfred N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ScramentoTraveller, General Manager at Days Inn Fremont, responded to this review, 11 July 2014
Thank you very much for your compliments. Please write such reviews to prepare us more and more energetic and service oriented to make your stay more and more happy and comfortable.
Every year we have more than 10000 happy, satisfied and repeated customers and hardly few write reviews. If all start writing reviews than this space would be very little. Few unhappy customers write reviews and major of them are predetermined to write negative reviews. Any way we learn from them and try to avoid mistakes.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roseville, California
1 review
Reviewed 21 June 2014

We stay at days inn fremont every time we travel to san jose. we have nightly and weekly stays and they are really easy to work with. my employees love the breakfast and comfortable rooms. they have great rates and a helpful staff. My company wouldnt be doing business as well as we are without the help of Bill at days Inn fremont. I highly recommend everyone give them a try.

Room Tip: they all seem the same to me
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cliff E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ScramentoTraveller, General Manager at Days Inn Fremont, responded to this review, 1 August 2014
Thank you very much for your kind words because that means a lot to us. I hope we could provide you more and more better service all the times to make your stay happy and satisfactory.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fremont hotels
1.0 mi away
Good Nite Inn Fremont
Good Nite Inn Fremont
#5 of 19 in Fremont
4.0 of 5 bubbles 460 reviews
4.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Garden Court Inn
0.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Fremont/Silicon Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Extended Stay America - Fremont - Warm Springs
0.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fremont / Silicon Valley
2.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fremont Milpitas Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Fremont? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Fremont

Property: Days Inn Fremont
Address: 46101 Warm Springs Blvd, Fremont, CA 94539-7026 (Formerly Econo Lodge)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Fremont
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 19 Hotels in Fremont
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Fremont 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Fremont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn - Fremont Hotel Fremont
Fremont Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing