We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place to stay easy freeway access”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fremont / Silicon Valley
Ranked #6 of 19 Hotels in Fremont
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 November 2012

When visiting family in Silicon Valley I stayed at La Quinta and was pleased and would stay again. The place was well kept and beds were comfortable. The included breakfast was quite decent for a chain operation too. The staff was very accommodating as well and restaurants and shopping are not far away. It's not the Ritz but nice place to stay for the money.

Room Tip: We stayed in a room on the west side away from the freeway so it was quiet, however, it didn't a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelguy25_67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (299)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

242 - 248 of 299 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Lancaster, California, USA
2
Reviewed 5 November 2012

Stayed for a week to have surgery and enjoyed it. Nice area with lots of restaraunts and stores nearby. Nice hotel inside and out. Staff was nice. Breakfast is a little more than continental, but not full. Would definitely stay again if the need arose.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Milpitas, California, USA
1
Reviewed 4 November 2012

I love la quinta fremont.i always stay here. Definetly reccommend.to.others. my number one favorite hotel in the east bay. Comfy beds.well equipped with flat.screens suites.are nice too. Just wish they.had.jacuzzi tubs in bathroomsba

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
San Jose, California, USA
11
Reviewed 31 October 2012

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Salinas, California, USA
1
Reviewed 23 October 2012

My review is honest. Quiet-clean and relaxing. And home made waffles too? Take bart to a sports event or concert and get away why don't ya. Anyway-looking forward to our next raider game and concert without the cost and traffic by a 20 mile difference.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2012

This La Quinta Inn was recently renovated. The rooms are clean & comfy.
Our biggest concern is the elevators. They are very slow and always seem dirty.
I hope the management will look into that.
The floors have been sticky in the elevator each time I have stayed there.

They also need to fix the toaster at breakfast and have more coffee available.
But the rooms are great.
We are not smoker's so a non-smoking room is a must. Thank you.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank LinasReview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
1
Reviewed 9 October 2012

Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fremont hotels
0.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Fremont/Silicon Valley
4.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Garden Court Inn
0.0 mi away
Fremont Marriott Silicon Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Good Nite Inn Fremont
Good Nite Inn Fremont
#5 of 19 in Fremont
486 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Fremont
Hampton Inn Fremont
#3 of 19 in Fremont
272 reviews
0.9 mi away
Courtyard Fremont Silicon Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Fremont / Silicon Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Fremont / Silicon Valley

Address: 46200 Landing Pkwy, Fremont, CA 94538-6463
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Fremont
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Fremont
Price Range: £81 - £172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Fremont / Silicon Valley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 144
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Fremont / Silicon Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Fremont Hotel Fremont
La Quinta Fremont
Fremont La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing