We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fresno Riverpark
Ranked #1 of 64 Hotels in Fresno
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 January 2013 via mobile

We stayed here while passing through. The hotel was wonderful. Staff was great, room was clean and luxurious. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was also great, one of the best I have had at a La Quinta. It is close to Fresno and Yosemite. This is a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Caleb J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (496)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Fresno Riverpark
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

377 - 383 of 496 reviews

Reviewed 9 January 2013

My husband and I had to go to Fresno for a quick trip and found La Quinta on line. We were so pleased with the friendliness of the staff and they were genuine about it....which is refreshing.

The room was spotless and well equipped. Also very comfortable. We enjoyed lounging around when we weren't out working.

It's also close to a ton of restaurants. We went to Pismo's, which I highly recommend. The chef at Pismo's definitely has fun with his job...incredible food with some of the tastiest sauces to go with them. Definitely worth the stop.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Jk F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Spokane, Washington, USA
1
Reviewed 4 January 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 December 2012

This motel is a modern facility with a friendly staff, nice-sized rooms, comfortable beds. and a good breakfast. The price is moderate and there was no extra charge for a pet. We have stayed here twice and it was as pleasant the second time as the first!

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DavRut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2012

Very nice La Quinta with good rates. The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. The location is good as it is near a large shopping center. Their breakfast is better than the standard as they also have eggs and bacon. The staff was very friendly. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lori H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank Doug H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 November 2012

We've been to a few La Quinta's and this is definitely one of the better ones. Clean and newly updated it has all the amenities and convenience. The breakfast spread is even better than advertised--they had breakfast sandwiches, 2 types of eggs, sausages, pastries, activia yogurt, and good coffee selection..etc. We were glad to have stayed here en route to Sequoia National Park.

Room Tip: it was easy to search for a discount code on the internet.
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jennifer C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fresno hotels
7.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Fresno Convention Center
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fresno
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Fresno RiverPark
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fresno
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fresno (River Park) Hwy 41
2.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Fresno Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Fresno Riverpark? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Fresno Riverpark

Address: 330 E Fir Ave, Fresno, CA 93720-2987
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Fresno
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Fresno
#1 Romantic Hotel in Fresno
#3 Business Hotel in Fresno
Price Range: £87 - £138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Fresno Riverpark 3*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Odigeo, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Fresno Riverpark reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fresno Riverpark Hotel Fresno
La Quinta Inn And Suites Fresno Riverpark
La Quinta Fresno
Fresno La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing