We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant Surprise”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fresno Riverpark
Ranked #1 of 64 Hotels in Fresno
Certificate of Excellence
A La Quinta traveler
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
1
Reviewed 22 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (530)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

376 - 382 of 530 reviews

A La Quinta traveler
Laguna Niguel, California, USA
1
Reviewed 19 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
Modesto, California, USA
1
Reviewed 15 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Kentfield, California, USA
1
Reviewed 15 July 2013

When visiting Fresno, it's always nice to check in at La Quinta and be welcomed with bottles of cold water after a long drive. Each evening, when we return to the hotel after our day around town, they have cookies or granola bars to offer (so nice)! Also a side room with candy, frozen pizza, ice cream, etc. And it's a comfort knowing our room and bathroom are clean and well taken care of.
Breakfast is always enjoyable. They offer a great choice of hot foods, cereal, breads/pastries and fruit. Also coffee, tea, ice water, apple juice and orange juice. Everything checked and refilled all through the breakfast hours.
Also a complementary newspaper each morning.
We are very happy to always stay in the Riverpark La Quinta!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2013

We stayed here one night, on our way from Las Vegas to San Francisco, through Yosemite Park.
Nice and clean hotel, even is almost on the highway, there is not noise.
The complementary breakfast was very nice too.
helpfull staff.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank InesTa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Ontario, California, USA
1
Reviewed 23 June 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 June 2013

One of the cleanest and nicest La Quinta's that we have stayed in. Bed wasvvery comfortable, room was large and furnished with a hide a bed, a desk with chair and two extra sofa chairs. Breakfast area was clean but unfortunately no hard boiled eggs for those of us on a special diet. Plenty of grass area to walk the dogs, we would suggest that La Quinta install some type of stand for plastic doggy poop bags outside the Inn, hopefully to help those who do not have bags to pick up their poop.

Stayed: June 2013
Thank Margo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fresno hotels
7.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Fresno Convention Center
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fresno
0.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fresno
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Fresno RiverPark
7.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fresno-Northwest
6.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Fresno Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Fresno Riverpark? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Fresno Riverpark

Address: 330 E Fir Ave, Fresno, CA 93720-2987
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Fresno
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Fresno
#1 Romantic Hotel in Fresno
#3 Business Hotel in Fresno
Price Range: £87 - £133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Fresno Riverpark 3*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Fresno Riverpark reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fresno Riverpark Hotel Fresno
La Quinta Inn And Suites Fresno Riverpark
La Quinta Fresno
Fresno La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing