We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fresno Convention”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Travelodge Fresno Convention Centre Area
Ranked #46 of 64 Hotels in Fresno
Reviewed 1 August 2014

Great walking distance of convention centers and train station. Also restaurants and grocery store.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Thomas F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (197)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

114 - 120 of 197 reviews

Reviewed 31 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank BARRYD316
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 July 2014

This Super 8 is very nice. upgrades throughout, friendly staff. Safe and just a block from the convention center and auditorium.Staff is very friendly and helpful. Small pool but clean. Decent continental breakfast.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Despite having satellite flat panel TV in the lobby, only had local off air TV channels with poor reception and no High definition. Wi-Fi was okay. The air system was inoperative and we were told someone was coming to fix it in the morning. this never happened during the four nights we were there. We had to do with a space heater. We also had to put up with a guest , known to the management, who accosted my wife, causing her to fear going to the breakfast room alone.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DavidWithSuz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Jessica M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 April 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank L T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 March 2014

the rooms were meticulously clean. the new flat screen TV's are hung on the wall makes the room look amazing, i noticed new bedding as well. they are constantly remodeling to stay ahead of the curb. definitely the best place for staying in the downtown region of Fresno, or anywhere for that matter.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank john s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fresno hotels
7.5 mi away
Ramada Fresno Northwest
Ramada Fresno Northwest
#24 of 64 in Fresno
283 reviews
7.6 mi away
Comfort Inn Fresno
Comfort Inn Fresno
#32 of 64 in Fresno
173 reviews
4.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Fresno Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#31 of 64 in Fresno
163 reviews
3.1 mi away
Best Western Village Inn
0.5 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn - Fresno Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Fresno Convention Centre Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Fresno Convention Centre Area

Address: 2127 Inyo St, Fresno, CA 93721-2610 (Formerly Super 8 Fresno Convention Centre Area)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Fresno
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #46 of 64 Hotels in Fresno
Price Range: £49 - £63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Fresno Convention Centre Area 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Travelodge Fresno Convention Centre Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fresno Super Eight
Fresno Super 8
Super 8 Fresno
Super Eight Fresno

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing