We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Fresno Airport Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$213
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$192
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$184
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$83
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Fresno Northwest(Fresno)(Great Value!)
US$85
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (514)
Filter reviews
514 results
Traveller rating
282
159
49
12
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
282
159
49
12
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskfree shuttlean early flightroom was cleanrental carshuttle servicelounge areac unitthe entire staffnice poolbusiness centernext morningparking lotbusiness tripkings canyonwould definitely stay here againstaying at this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
398 - 403 of 514 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2014

Alicia and Camille are the kindest...sweetest..most caring employes I have ever encountered at any Hotel I have stayed in, ( and I have stayed at many the last few years) .Everyone of your employes are wonderful. Every housekeeper greeted us, the breakfast person was on spot with making sure all the dishes were full and ready ! I loved it...I just stayed 5 days at the WYNN in Las Vegas...and your little hotel in Fresno puts them to shame....Great Job!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ronda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ginka P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Fresno Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2014

Thank you for the nice words! My team works hard to provide exceptional service to our guests and it is a great pleasure to read nice comments. Looking forward to see you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2014

Repeat guest at the Best Western Hotel at Fresno Airport. Hotel provides a very good value. Most important, the hotel staff are exceptional - well above the norm for mid-priced airport hotels. This property used to be a Courtyard by Marriott. It changed hands about a year ago. Great location. Plenty of parking. There is a Starbucks and a Quizno's adjacent to this property.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Clayton S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ginka P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Fresno Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2014

We love hearing your wonderful comments about our amazing staff and our renovated hotel. We are very lucky to have loyal guests as it seems you are. Thank you for your business! Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2014

The remodeled Best Western in Fresno has really stepped up their service and ambience. I was extremely impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel and the friendliness of the staff. I will definitely stay at this location again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Deborah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ginka P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Fresno Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2014

Thank you for the nice words! I did share your comments with the entire hotel staff. They all work really hard to keep up the new hotel look. Your business is really important to us!. We can't wait for your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014

Great accommodations! Customer service was very good. Breakfast was very disorganized; a crowd had just departed and by the time we came to breakfast (8:00 am) only cereal was ready to eat. It was finally refilled, but it took a while for the attendant to get the area organized and ready to serve again. The lobby and lounge area was bright and inviting. Very modern feel with a nice pool.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jeffrey W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ginka P, Manager at Best Western Plus Fresno Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2014

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your comments about breakfast. It will definitely assist us to better understand our guests needs. Your business is very well appreciated. Looking forward welcoming you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2014

great facility, super staff, pool and exercise room were great to enjoy. hours for the hot breakfast were good. spacious rooms, connecting rooms were booked and were available at check in. Hotel gave us the types of rooms we requested.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank lornah957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ginka P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Fresno Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2014

Thank you for your comments! We are glad you enjoyed our hotel. It was a pleasure having you and your attendees here. Looking forward to welcoming you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews