We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Definitely found where we will be staying for all our Fresno visits!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Fresno Airport Hotel
Ranked #3 of 64 Hotels in Fresno
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
1 review
“Definitely found where we will be staying for all our Fresno visits!”
Reviewed 24 August 2014

We finally found the hotel we will be staying in for our repeated business trips to Fresno! This hotel is clean, well maintained, and the staff went above and beyond to not only give us great service but also helped us when we had some unusual needs. They have bent over backwards to be of assistance to us when they didn't have to do that! To top it off, the price was very affordable! We would recommend this hotel to anyone who is needing to be in the Fresno area!

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank NormFamBam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ginka P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Fresno Airport Hotel, responded to this review, 25 August 2014
It will be our pleasure to have you stay with us whenever business or pleasure brings you back to Fresno! We appreciate all of your kind comments.
Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

439 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    231
    141
    46
    9
    12
See reviews for
133
65
28
166
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
bellevue, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 August 2014

We were in the accessible suite with my 93 yr old mother-in-law. All of us enjoyed the accommodations and the staff. We will definitely be back! Everyone had a smile for us! The pool was clean and relaxing. Enjoy!!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Victoria L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ginka P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Fresno Airport Hotel, responded to this review, 21 August 2014
Thank you Victoria! Your nice comments are very well appreciated. I will be pleased to share them with my team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level 6 Contributor
226 reviews
78 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 August 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for a week on a business trip and this hotel was ok, nothing more. The property was recently remodeled and everything was fresh, but the rooms still seemed dated. The amenities are limited and the location is close to the airport and nothing else - plan on driving if you want to do anything except sleep or catch a flight.

Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Rams1994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ginka P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Fresno Airport Hotel, responded to this review, 18 August 2014
We are glad that you have selected our hotel for your stay in Fresno! We thank you for sharing with us your comments!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, United States
1 review
Reviewed 13 August 2014

We had a brand new suite and it was done very well and I can not recommend it higher for those that travel and get a less than pleasurable stay for the high prices paid. This was a friendly helpful staff and accommodations were superb. Thank you.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Lonny H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ginka P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Fresno Airport Hotel, responded to this review, 15 August 2014
We love your comments. Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manahawkin, New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Between our visits to Sequoia and Yosemite we spent one night in Fresno. The hotel was attractive, clean, nicely decorated. It felt 'fresh and up to date'. Our rooms were comfortable, well appointed and quiet. The staff was friendly and professional.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank K S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ginka P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Fresno Airport Hotel, responded to this review, 13 August 2014
Thank you for staying with us! Your nice comments are very well appreciated.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kilgore, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Love this Best Western PLUS at the Fresno Airport in Fresno, California! The room was large and comfortable. Also VERY CLEAN! The staff was friendly and helpful. I had requested a quiet room away from stairs/elevators and that is what I got-it was perfect! The bed was comfortable and I got a good nights' sleep. The breakfast the next morning was wonderful. Also, a shuttle to the airport was provided, which was very helpful. Thank you for such an awesome experience!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Debbie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ginka P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Fresno Airport Hotel, responded to this review, 25 July 2014
Thank you Debbie! I will share with a great pleasure your comments with my entre team. We are glad you had a great experience at Best Western Plus Fresno Airport Hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa
Level 6 Contributor
141 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2014

The room was small but well appointed and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. The pool area was quite nice even though I didn't use it. The breakfast was average. A Starbucks is next door for all you fanatics. The room was $150 which seemed high, but within my target range for biz trips.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank G2services
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ginka P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Fresno Airport Hotel, responded to this review, 25 July 2014
Thank you for the nice comments! We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fresno hotels
4.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Fresno Convention Center
4.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Fresno Inn
6.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fresno Riverpark
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Fresno RiverPark
4.1 mi away
Best Western Village Inn
6.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fresno
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Fresno Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Fresno Airport Hotel

Property: Best Western Plus Fresno Airport Hotel
Address: 1551 N Peach Ave, Fresno, CA 93727-8507 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Fresno Airport Hotel)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Fresno
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Fresno
#2 Green Hotel in Fresno
#5 Family Hotel in Fresno
#9 Business Hotel in Fresno
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Fresno Airport Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the Best Western Plus Fresno Airport Hotel all of our guest rooms feature complimentary high speed internet service. Our hotel is 100% non-smoking with your choice of either a King room or a room with two queen beds. Each room features 42 inch flat screen televisions for viewing enjoyment. We offer complimentary airport shuttle service to and from the airport 24 hours a day. We are located on McKinley and Peach next to the main entrance of Fresno Yosemite International Airport. We are pleased to have Starbucks sharing our main entrance of the Fresno Airport Hotel. We are very excited feature a complimentary hot deluxe breakfast to all of our guests. Additionally, the Hotel offers 8 Suites featuring a King or Queen bed configuration and a separate living space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Fresno Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Fresno Airport Hotel Fresno
Courtyard Fresno Airport
Fresno Marriott
Fresno Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing