We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
SpringHill Suites Fresno
Nearby Hotels
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$213
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$192
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$184
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Fresno Northwest(Fresno)(Great Value!)
US$85
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveller rating
98
72
21
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
98
72
21
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswater polo tournamentswimming pool iswafflesfree breakfast was greatbusiness hotelthe breakfast areadesk areanorth fresnopull out bedwine and beerexercise roomvisiting familybreakfast buffetthe ac unitan early flightbed was comfortablerooms are large
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 205 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2014

Stayed one night for a concert in town and was pleased with the living area and kitchen set up, the only thing I would recommend is changing the way the t.v. is set up. I didn't understand why it was so far away from the beds. Breakfast was great, large bathroom , friendly staff and very clean place! Definitely would stay again !

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Trey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2014

We stayed here for 3 nights on a business trip. Robert checked us in and was great. He made us feel very welcome and made sure that we knew where everything was. The room is very spacious and has everything you need to make you feel comfortable and at home. The bed was amazing. Robert always acknowledged us when we came through the lobby. Robert and May were very helpful when we asked for restaurants in the area. We appreciated their help and knowledge of the area. They are an asset to this hotel. We would definitely stay here again when we are in the area.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lori K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

A few friends stayed for one night here. It was a very nice hotel. Staff was friendly and had no issues with check in or out. Room was also nice and clean. We stayed in a room with two double beds with a pull out bed from the couch. There was plenty of room for everyone. The tv was in an awkward position but not a huge deal. Breakfast was complimentary and was not the greatest breakfast I've had at a hotel but was overall good and a decent selection. No complaints with anything here, about what you would expect from a springhill suites.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank phxplanes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2014 via mobile

We stayed here en route between Las Vegas and San Francisco during Spring Break. The hotel was close to lots of stores and restaurants, and breakfast was good. The staff were all very friendly! We were happy with our rate and would stay here again.

Stayed: April 2014
Thank kids_on_the_road_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014 via mobile

Check in was a breeze despite getting there way earlier than expected. I stayed on the top floor rm 413. It was peaceful. Sometimes you could hear people in the hallway but that was very infrequent. They have a mini mark with snacks, beers (which were cold and delicious), and basic toiletries available for purchase. The pool was clean and jacuzzi was awesome. Would return for sure.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank BlackLotus801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
McCamey, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Fresno, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2014

Dear BlackLotus801,

I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay. I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. I hope you will stay with us again when you return to Fresno!

Thank you,
Amy McCamey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews