We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Kind Servers. Food as expected”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of IHOP

IHOP
Ranked #419 of 1,120 Restaurants in Fresno
Price range: US$1 - US$20
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Seating, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Madrid, Spain
Level Contributor
191 reviews
123 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
“Kind Servers. Food as expected”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 May 2014

My husband had 2 eggs over easy link sausage. I had the crepes. All was good. Our server was kind and certainly willing to give my change to me in quarters as requested.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Adventurer2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    13
    8
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Redlands, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Quick takeout service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 November 2013

Ran in to order late dinner after traveling a long way. They brought the food out pretty quick and it was all cooked and served very well in their to-go containers.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank feruzim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“Decent breakfast”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2013 via mobile

Decided to try this place for breakfast since close to my hotel. Breakfast sampler was good, I like the harvest grain pancakes with my eggs. Although I found the meats to be cool in temperature especially my sausage links. Not sure about the pre cooking methods if the meal is not hot when I get it. Service was very good.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DCgrillmaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beaumont, California
Level Contributor
19 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Food as Usual”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 March 2013

On Tulare next to the La Quinta where I stayed. Food was great as usual and at here numerous times for both breakfast and dinner. Service was good, prompt and not in your face. The waitress automatically converted my order from the standard listing to the senior listing which I thought was very thoughtful. I traveled on business and will go back next time I'm in the area.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Harold0826
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clovis, California
2 reviews
“great breakfasts”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 January 2013

I always go there on the weekend for a quick breakfast. I usually get 1 of their specials which are always great. comes with eggs, meats and pancakes.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Marie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to IHOP? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing