We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This is the place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
The Hotel Fullerton
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Fullerton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 September 2007

Our Family stayed here for a family reunion of 37, and enjoyed every moment here, the staff was the best and the hotel's concierege was able to handle every detail we asked of him.

The rooms were so clean and comfortable that at times we just wanted to stay in longer and relax and take in our suroundings of our fantastic rooms.
Now I dont know about you, but we had quite a few children here and when it came to dining at the hotels restaurant it was great the children loved the food and so did several generations.

We are going to recommend to all our friends and business associates that when visiting Fullerton Ca, or Southern Calif.
this where they should stay to experience the best of resort stays for their vactions or business meetings and etc.

Once again Crowne Plaza Fullerton Thank you for making our Family reunion the place we want to come back again and again.

  • Stayed: August 2007, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank snappyguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cplaxfr, Manager at The Hotel Fullerton, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2012

Thank you for sharing your positive experience on TripAdvisor. As a customer service professional, there is nothing better than receiving kind words from a valued guest.

Sincerely,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (498)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

451 - 457 of 498 reviews

Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank thionville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMGenMgr, General Manager at The Hotel Fullerton, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Zimmer zum Innenhof sind besonders ruhig.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank janines3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMGenMgr, General Manager at The Hotel Fullerton, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Michelle G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMGenMgr, General Manager at The Hotel Fullerton, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Solicitar una habitación el planta baja solo para evitar escaleras o ascensor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ulises A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMGenMgr, General Manager at The Hotel Fullerton, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Emanuel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMGenMgr, General Manager at The Hotel Fullerton, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank empty1215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMGenMgr, General Manager at The Hotel Fullerton, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fullerton
2.1 mi away
Fullerton Marriott at California State University
1.2 mi away
Howard Johnson Fullerton Anaheim Hotel and Conference Center
4.6 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Fullerton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton
1.5 mi away
Quality Inn Placentia - Anaheim
1.2 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Hotel Fullerton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Hotel Fullerton

Address: 1500 S Raymond Ave, Fullerton, CA 92831-5236 (Formerly The Hotel Fullerton & Conference Center)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Fullerton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Fullerton
Price Range: £82 - £145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Hotel Fullerton 3.5*
Number of rooms: 252
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
While vacationing in Fullerton guests can experience the magic of Disneys California Adventure Park and attend a sporting event or a concert at the Honda Center. Excitement at Knotts Berry Farm Theme Park and Major League baseball games at Anaheim Stadium can be found just five miles from our Fullerton accommodations. To best accommodate business conferences or seminars our hotel offers nine flexible meeting rooms banquet and catering services and a business center. The Hotel Fullerton and Conference Center near Disneyland provides comfort in an ideal location. Conveniently located near California State University Fullerton CSUF downtown Fullerton and Anaheim. The Hotel Fullerton and Conference Center offers comfortable modern accommodations near Orange County's many popular attractions and prominent businesses. During your visit to California we hope you will take advantage of our hotel s free shuttle to and from Disneyland. Our hotel provides fitness center a full service restaurant and a lovely courtyard bar and grill for your utmost enjoyment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Hotel Fullerton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crowne Plaza Fullerton
Fullerton Crowne Plaza

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing