We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“bad”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Travelodge Fullerton Near Anaheim
Ranked #8 of 11 Hotels in Fullerton
Reviewed 4 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Nanci P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (123)
There are newer reviews for Travelodge Fullerton Near Anaheim
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

116 - 122 of 123 reviews

Reviewed 5 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Mary F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 March 2013

Paper thin towles and ragged. Blood stained matress. You dont get the same service or accomadation in all of the rooms. some have coffee makers , long time tenate rooms customers are treated like dirt!! 3 years!!!. Paying customer no hand out or favors asked. Management put the party kids on top of working people. Roaches in the light fixtures and very noisy a/c units!!!

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rehbunny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2013

Clean, quiet and comfortable. The management could be more helpful without demanding things. Near Disney an Anaheim Convention Center. You need multi passwords for each device. Would stay again. Reasonable priced. Not fancy but nice.

Stayed: January 2013
Thank Mickie Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2012

i stayed here for two nights while my house was getting fumigated. the place is clean, decently priced, and the staff is very nice.

i would stay here again and i will definitely recommend this place to my family/friends that come into town to visit.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charlie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2012

alright beds crummy staff.do not ask for more tp. Bring ur own

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jezzyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2012

My family and I came to California to go to Disneyland. We did not want to spend alot on hotel rooms but of course wanted a comfortable and clean place to stay. Fullerton Plaza Innn was perfect. The front desk staff were so friendly and ever so helpful. Their prices were affordable. We will be staying there again nexty year!

Room Tip: I asked to see the room before I paid...the staff was more then willing to show me. I have asked at...
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Abby S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fullerton
2.2 mi away
The Hotel Fullerton
The Hotel Fullerton
#1 of 11 in Fullerton
485 reviews
4.3 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Fullerton
1.0 mi away
Howard Johnson Fullerton Anaheim Hotel and Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton
3.7 mi away
Fullerton Marriott at California State University
3.5 mi away
Quality Inn Placentia - Anaheim
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Fullerton Near Anaheim? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Fullerton Near Anaheim

Address: 1415 S Euclid St, Fullerton, CA 92832-3134 (Formerly Fullerton Plaza Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Fullerton
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 11 Hotels in Fullerton
Price Range: £52 - £91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Fullerton Near Anaheim 2*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Affordable rooms near Disneyland Resort and Knotts Berry Farm Theme Park. Minutes away from AMC theaters. Minutes from Cal State University Fullerton, Fullerton College and St. Jude and Memorial Hospital. Twenty minutes dive to Orange County beaches. AAA approved property. You'll feel welcome with our friendly service, clean comfortable rooms. We are centrally located with easy freeway access to Southern California's most visited attractions. Guests have access to free high speed internet and free local calls. Free parking at all times. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Fullerton Near Anaheim reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing