We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (277)
Filter reviews
277 results
Traveller rating
34
54
73
57
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
54
73
57
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean and comfortable garlic festival pleasant stay gilroy gardens lotion fixtures
Filter
Updating list...
241 - 246 of 277 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn G, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Gilroy, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn G, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Gilroy, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 May 2014

we stays there on our way to Santa Cruz. Based on the price we had paid, the room was great, clean and nice. The location was great, close to freeway and quiet and staffs were very friendly. Only thing I was not satisfied was with the breakfast. I stayed in Days Inn everywhere we go, and they always have great breakfast. Here breakfast was just ok.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harihar N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn G, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Gilroy, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2014

Dear Harihar,

It is always a pleasure to have a return guest whom loves the area. We are very fortunate to have you stay with us. It was nice to have you over this extremely busy long weekend. We are glad you can always see our smile and enjoy our friendly environment. I understand your complaint about the breakfast. We have recently switched to serving oatmeal and will discontinue all sweet dry baked goods per brand standards. Thank you for sharing your experience on our social review site and with the travelling community.

Regards,

John Smith
408 848 3500

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014 via mobile

Chose this lodge for pool and hot tub since traveling with grandkids, called and booked to review if these were available, 800-number confirmed. Upon arrival they were not working and were unavailable. Room is clean and cable selection good. Rooms. breakfast needs more items very sparse, no oatmeal. Front desk staff friendly but Housekeeping and breakfast staff never smiled.

Stayed: April 2014
Thank sleepy0ne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn G, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Gilroy, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2014

Dear Sleepyone,

Thank you for reviewing your guest experience with us and the travelling community. We are happy you chose to stay with us. It is disappointing that the pool and spa unavailability was not communicated correctly. We can also understand that you found our continental breakfast limited in options. We are in the process of updating the selections to a more healthy selection but will still be limited to a continental breakfast menu. I am sorry you didn't receive any smiles from the busy housekeeping and breakfast attendants. We are smiling that you chose us and hope you have a great summer travelling with your grandkids.

Regards,


John
408 848 3500

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn G, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Gilroy, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews