We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Los Angeles North / Glendale & Executive Meeting CTR
Nearby Hotels
US$228
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$205
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$170
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vagabond Inn - Glendale(Glendale)(Great Value!)
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$202
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Brandwood(Glendale)
US$179
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$167
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$201
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Econo Lodge(Glendale)(Great Value!)
US$118
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chariot Inn(Glendale)
US$123
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Glendale Lodge(Glendale)(Great Value!)
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (1,288)
Filter reviews
1,288 results
Traveller rating
428
421
246
118
75
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
428
421
246
118
75
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsself parkburbank airportbreakfast buffetlos angelesbusiness tripcorner roomparking garagevery nice hotelconvenient locationla areauniversal studiosrose bowlvalettraderwalgreensbellmanfreeway
Filter
Updating list...
826 - 831 of 1,288 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2014

I have stayed here for years but not again. The management and the property are failing.
Arrived and were taken to a room with furniture in middle of room on wet carpet from being cleaned and smelling of solvent. Asked for new room. For a mere $100 a night (lowered to$80) we could move. New room shower did not drain and oh the sewer gas once it did! I am a H.H. member and this was the worst.
When we returned home my wife she felt like she had been camping but for $300 a NIGHT! On top of that all our cloths STINK of sewer gas.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank RickTucsonAz_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton G, General Manager at Hilton Los Angeles North / Glendale & Executive Meeting CTR, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about our hotel. We apologize for the inconvenient smell during your stay and we are sorry we were not able to provide you with a refreshing guest room after two attempts. Because travel is very important, we try hard to make sure all our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty and we hope you will consider staying with us in the future. Please feel free to reach out to me directly to dicuss further. You can contact me at BURHG_GM@hilton.com

Kind Regards,
Joe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014

We had our annual synod assembly at this hotel. The staff were quite accommodating, the hotel was clean and nice. I have rather difficult dietary restrictions and the banquet staff went the extra mile to accommodate my food allergies.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank J B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014

Room and facilities and staff are very good but be prepared to pay to park and/or valet. I thought it was overpriced for both. You're parking in a basement so it's not like they have to pay for more property for you to park on.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Donald T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Spent five nights at the hotel and we had some noise issues. The air conditioner was a problem...it worked but made a loud noise and we tried to have it fixed but the maintenance team couldn't and if you don't need an adjoining room, don't take one...very noisy next door guests and you could hear everything. Self-parking $19 a day and valet $24 pretty expensive for Glendale. There are no refrigerators in room unless you spend another $15 a day! Having said the above, the hotel room was comfortable, good sized, clean and the bedding was very nice. Wi-fi good and free. a nice pool and exercise room. The entire staff was very nice. Nice bar and restaurant.

Room Tip: Rooms ending in 25 on any floor have good views and less common walls.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tahoeed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014 via mobile

if you want to rest choose this hotel, quite place that you can sleep whole day. not so crowded peaceful area and surroundings no bam just like the downtown area. front desk staff are very accomodating and helpful. valet staff are prompt. overall we are satisfied . definetly we are coming back in this hotel.

Stayed: May 2014
Thank danilogeneroso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews