We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Ten Star Located Before Yosemite”
Exterior of Deluxe Cabin. Picnic table and grill beside large deck.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior of Deluxe Cabin. Picnic table and grill beside large deck.
Living Room with gas fireplacce Kitchen is fully furnished
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Exterior of Deluxe Cabin. Picnic table and grill beside large deck.
Living Room with gas fireplacce
Kitchen is fully furnished
Bedroom with Queen Bed
Loft ceiling is 53" high. Kids love their own special space.
Large deck is great for enjoying a dinner from the barbeque.
Our volleyball court is a favorite for guest activity.
Our animal caretaker helps the children to understand how to feed and pet the animals.
Our friendly goats, alpacas, chickens, donkeys and rabbits love being fed by the children.
Our on-site pool is a fun activity after a day at Yosemite National Park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Groveland, California

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
karensg1
Chesterfield, Michigan
1 review
“A Ten Star Located Before Yosemite”
Reviewed 7 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

What a awesome cabin to rent at a reasonable price. A stocked kitchen, tv, futton, bunk beds, queen bed in a seperate room and bathroom. Picnic table and chairs just outside your room. Very quiet and peaceful. Laundry facilities just a hop and skip away. I highly recommend this place as it is a JEM! Not to metion how clean it was as well. The best kept secret!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cabin and friendly people
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SadieThom...
Oregon
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mother and Daughter Reunion”
Reviewed 12 September 2011 for a stay in May 2011
2
people found this review helpful

For a number of years my daughter and I try to travel to the Yosemite are for her birthday. Good weather, beautiful area and lots to do. We stay close the park and this location was good for easy travel every day. The size and layout of the cabin was good but there were so many things not working. The electric fireplace had no flame, the light fixture in the bedroom was hanging loose, the sleeper sofa was a waste, and fire wood was so damp it would not burn, it just created a lot of smoke. But it was Yosemite and no matter what you can beat the area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Overall condition
Travelling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy Ca
Reviewed 14 July 2011 for a stay in April 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed 13 July 2011 for a stay in June 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Everything we needed was there.
Liked least: Can't think of anything :)
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$224
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing