We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, amenities and River access”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Eric's Landing

Eric's Landing, Riverfront Cabin in Guerneville
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Eric's Landing, Riverfront Cabin in Guerneville
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Eric's Landing, Riverfront Cabin in Guerneville
Eric's Landing, Riverfront Yard, Fully Fenced, River View
Eric's Landing, Guest Photo of the River
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Guerneville, Sonoma County, California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
California
Reviewed 8 November 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dublin
Reviewed 4 June 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jun 2013
Hello!
Thank you for leaving a review - I'm happy to respond to your comments. First, we wish you'd let us know about the heater and alarm. We didn't know anything about that during your stay and could have had both addressed - it's why we have an after hours emergency phone number for guests to call when the office isn't open. We apologize for the sticky kitchen surfaces - that should not happen! And we can send a cleaner to a house anytime something is not right with the cleaning.

The photos of the river and dock are during the summer season. We do not make boats available unless the summer dams are in (mid June to mid September this year) and can't promise clear access to the river other times of the year. Unfortunately, your stay in April was right before the deep spring cleaning, re-painting, bathroom remodel and major yard work. It's also during the last of the rainy season and beginning of the warm season when things grown wildly! The garden here is not a manicured english garden, but a more rambling river yard. The dog in the photos is my mutt and she loves running around this yard - around and over the ivy, darting between plants. But, again, if anything is severely wrong at a house when you check in - we want to hear about it! If it escaped us, we'll get it fixed right away!

Megan Perkins
Russian River Vacation Homes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Santa Rosa
Reviewed 11 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Sep 2012
I can just imagine how excited your kids must have been about their first kayak adventure! Eric's Landing is such a great location for playing and relaxing at the river. Thank you for including the photo, and we look forward to seeing you next year!

Lena Hoffman
Russian River Vacation Homes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$225
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing