We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We will be back!”

Review of AT LAST

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Guerneville, Sonoma County, California

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles
Reviewed 21 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Nov 2013
At Last is a very special place, and we're so glad you enjoyed it. We'd love to have you back; just give us a call. -Rachel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ca
Reviewed 14 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Nov 2013
Thanks for the review, and we hope you actually enjoyed this wonderful cabin, the second bathroom notwithstanding. The location of that second bathroom is made very clear on the website, so that should not have been a surprise. There is hot water, so I'm not sure what happened with that. We'll make sure any problem with it is fixed. Next time, please feel free to call and get some help from us if there is something that is not working right. -Rachel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Arizona
Reviewed 9 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Oct 2013
We are so glad you enjoyed At Last, and thanks for the review. We are so sorry for any lack of cleanliness. We have a strict expectation for attention to these kinds of details, and so the cleaner has been warned to be more attentive. -Rachel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Calif
Reviewed 20 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Jun 2013
At Last is truly a relaxing and charming little cabin in the woods. Out here we're all used to parking out on the road and don't even notice that it can be an inconvenience! We're very happy you had a great time!
Russian River Getaways
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 25 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 May 2013
Once you're inside the fence you feel as if nothing else exists and you have arrived home at last! We're so happy your stay was enjoyed by you and your family and we hope to see you again soon.
Russian River Getaways
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 3 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$219
/ Night
Book Now
Talk to the Manager
1 8885995970
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing