We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice Place for Lunch, Seafood Market as well” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Princeton Seafood Company

Princeton Seafood Company
Ranked #29 of 97 Restaurants in Half Moon Bay
Cuisines: American, Seafood, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: On the corner and before you get to the Harbor Master.
Fremont, California
Level Contributor
5,139 reviews
1,524 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2,514 helpful votes
“Nice Place for Lunch, Seafood Market as well”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 August 2014

This is a nice place for a lunch - sandwiches, clam chowder, and the like. There is also a nice fresh seafood market as part of the restaurant. Parking is in the lot by the restaurant.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank mini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    16
    6
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Manteca, California
Level Contributor
164 reviews
82 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Shared a Sandwich”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2014

My Husband and I opted to share a crab/shrimp sandwich and so glad we did. It was packed full of crab and shrim servied with homemade fries. Messy but oh so good!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Orchard Orchid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wichita
Level Contributor
64 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Fish and chips!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2014

We visited this restaurant twice in four days - need we say more? The fish and chips were great, clam chowder was too. Friendly wait staff. On a chilly day we sat inside, a warmer day outside. Loved them both.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank KSKat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonora, California
Level Contributor
40 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 April 2014

Out of all the restaurants we tried this was our top restaurant!! The service was absolutely amazing. The food was absolutely amazing. We shared a hamburger and it just melted in your mouth. The soup was absolutely amazing. This is a definite MUST.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank jatuggle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
san jose, Cailf
Level Contributor
53 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“at the harbor”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 March 2014

In the harbor ,good food and nice people .topped of a great daytrip with a good lunch. Hope to come back soon,

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Randysanjose_Cailf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Princeton Seafood Company also viewed

 

Been to Princeton Seafood Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing