We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the better La Quintas”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oakland - Hayward
Ranked #4 of 16 Hotels in Hayward
Reviewed 2 September 2003

This is a good location not far from Oakland airport with a shuttle that will take you there. The staff was really helpful when I needed a wrench to fix something in my car and also, the parking, next to our room was convenient. The room was clean and the free breakfast was plentiful. Recommended.

5  Thank hanlgt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (328)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

319 - 325 of 328 reviews

Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank fsalso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Quinta M, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Oakland - Hayward, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank powermade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dina_Lalaina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MABR1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cristina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 8 December 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hayward
0.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Inn of Hayward
2.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Oakland-Hayward
2.5 mi away
Quality Inn Hayward Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Vagabond Inn Executive Hayward
4.4 mi away
The Marina Inn on San Francisco Bay
5.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Union City
Hampton Inn Union City
#1 of 4 in Union City
303 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Oakland - Hayward? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Oakland - Hayward

Address: 20777 Hesperian Blvd, Hayward, CA 94541-5879
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Hayward
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 16 Hotels in Hayward
Price Range: £71 - £141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Oakland - Hayward 2.5*
Number of rooms: 146
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Oakland - Hayward reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites - Hayward Oakland Airport Hotel Hayward
La Quinta Hayward
Hayward La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing