We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clever and tempting deserts”

Moustache Baked Goods
Ranked #2 of 4 Bakeries in Healdsburg
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Amazing, amazing, moist, totally delicious cupcakes!
Restaurant details
Description: Amazing, amazing, moist, totally delicious cupcakes!
Hadley, Massachusetts
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Clever and tempting deserts”
Reviewed 1 June 2014

Nice cupcakes, coffee, tea, candies, etc. A great place for a fast snack as you walk around pleasant downtown Healdsburg.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Phillylad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

100 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    62
    32
    3
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
San Diego, California
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“best birthday cupcakes”
Reviewed 29 May 2014

my boyfriend got me cupcakes here for my birthday last weekend. delicious red velvet. the carrot cupcake was delicious too. there's probably a little too much frosting and not enough cake to my liking, but would go back because the flavors are awesome! very tasty :)

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank omgmarie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benton
Level 6 Contributor
137 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
“Sweet Treats”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We stopped by this little shop while we were visiting the quaint town of Healdsburg.
This little shop has been featured on the Food Channel and the Cooking Network.
We purchased a chocolate cupcake w/salt caramel filling with chocolate icing and
their take on an Oreo sandwich, The Mustacho.
Highly recommend a stop by this little shop for sweet treats.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank lwooly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hartford, Connecticut
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“fabulous...but not surprised!”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We had 2 desserts and they tasted like they had just been made the hour before. Super fresh and so fantastic! This was a real treat for us!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank apomposelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacaville, California
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Spontaneous cupcake stop”
Reviewed 22 May 2014

We were just checking out downtown Healdburg when we stumbled upon this place. Both cupcakes we tried were great! I had the beekeeper (lemon, lavender, honey) and bf had the outlaw (chocolate, caramel, seas salt). $3 for gourmet cupcakes is what I expect to pay. Cute little shop with gifts and ice cream sandwiches (although we did not try them). They also have coffee and other drinks, but we just had water.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ashleigh O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Moustache Baked Goods also viewed

 
Healdsburg, Sonoma County
Healdsburg, Sonoma County
 
Healdsburg, Sonoma County
Healdsburg, Sonoma County
 

Been to Moustache Baked Goods? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing