We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hemet Hampton is just right”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Hemet
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 May 2013

The Hemet Hampton is a comfortable spot with nice people. Since they did the remodel it is very modern. The rooms are comfortable and I feel like I'm at home. I'll continue to stay there. You know the place has to be OK when you always find the Cal Fire vehicles out front!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Derek P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (443)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

383 - 389 of 443 reviews

Reviewed 22 May 2013

The hotels/motels in Hemet are very limited and when you are looking for a "nice" place even more limited. The hotel and room were very clean, quiet and comfortable. Breakfast was filling and tasteful. No complaints at all.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank CharlesJ14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2013

My husband and I recently traveled to Hemet, CA to experience the Ramona Pagent. We stayed in the Hampton Inn. The staff was cheerful, efficient and extremely hospitable. The decor is very nice and the view of the pool and plantings from the lobby is inviting. We enjoyed our complimentary breakfast, will definately stay there again should we have reason to visit Hemet.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Tynescott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 9 May 2013

They didn't honor the price that was quote for a large party. 8 rooms were reserved and by the time the event was coming they raised the prices to $178.00.. Never trust the Hemet Location.. Oh also they will say that you (the customer) didn't understand the arrangements. Really, Wow .. takes balls to say that. Never stay at the HEMET Location. They have a few other hotels by.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2013

This was my first stay at this Hampton Inn. It was really a very nice surprise. This is a newer Hampton Inn and Suites. The lobby is open and welcoming and includes a grand piano! The lobby and breakfast area are all one huge area, nicely decorated with comfortable furnishings. The hotel includes standard rooms and suites. The double queen suite is very nice. A spacious room with a small refrigerator and microwave. The couch and arm chair are nicely arranged. The work desk is fine and the wifi works great. A large bathroom with plenty of counter space. Everything is clean. There is a small fitness center.
There are a couple of major supermarkets just a half mile away. Also some fast food chain places and small restaurants.

Room Tip: The even number side has views of the nearby mountains/hills.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wardgarner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2013

I had only made reservation for one night since I was told my apartment only going to take one day to repair and paint. One day turned into two days; however, the hotel was sold out. Instead of stressing the hotel accommodated me and my family for a second night.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Paula C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2013

We recently stayed at the hotel for the weekend in the Hemet area as the Palm Springs area was completely booked for the music festival. The hotel was very easy to find. We were met by a warm staff and the room was spotless. The lobby area was nicely done and up to date. The breakfast area was well thought with ample seating and good food. We are planning another weekend to the area to spend more time. The front desk staff was attentive to all needs and questions with fail. Being a Hilton Honors this was a wonderful find.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ALAN B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hemet
1.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 10 in Hemet
174 reviews
13.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Banning-Beaumont
17.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Elsinore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18 mi away
Extended Stay America - Temecula - Wine Country
17.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Temecula
15 mi away
South Coast Winery Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet

Address: 3700 W Florida Ave, Hemet, CA 92545-3502
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Hemet
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Hemet
Price Range: £93 - £146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stylish Tuscan décor, a convenient location, and exceptional service in a beautifully landscaped business-class hotel. Our award-winning property refreshes business and leisure travelers by providing guests with a welcoming home away from home whether you’re visiting friends, family, or clients. It's all here. You've come to the right place. The Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet is ideally located in the heart of town, home of the beautiful Diamond Valley Lake, Ramona Bowl, and championship golf courses. Enjoy endless sports action, magnificent mountains, outlet shopping and nearby wineries. Let out-of-town guests know you care by choosing the unsurpassed quality of Hampton Hemet. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet Hotel Hemet
Hampton Inn And Suites Hemet
Hampton Inn Hemet
Hemet Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Hotel Hemet

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing