We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Experience” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Hemet
Certificate of Excellence
Rose Hill, United States
1 review
“Great Experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 June 2013

Very nice place, great continental breakfast, love the 24 hr coffee/tea bar. They had a large great room with plenty of sitting for breakfast or just louging. The rooms were very nice, beds confortable enough, it had many more things that we didn't use but if we had time or young children with us would of been great entertainment.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Skeates B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

395 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    268
    87
    21
    4
    15
See reviews for
173
72
27
90
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Henderson, Nevada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 May 2013

After returning home and filling out a survey of this property as requested by Hilton Honors, I was pleasantly surprised to receive an email from the Manager of the property. I can honestly say I was not expecting anything from the survey, but Hilton obviously cares very much about their members. The Manager's caring and concern was very much appreciated.

Just to be clear, we stay here every year and find the hotel a very pleasant hotel on most stays.

Room Tip: Ask for a room that overlooks the pool area and is NOT near a large group.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank tinkerme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, CA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2013

This hotel is one of the only hotels in Hemet that is even "acceptable" to stay in for a vacation hotel. The in-room features are nice, if they worked! Our heating/air conditioning was not working and made a huge racket all night long. It didn't even put out cold air unless you cranked it down to 67 degrees. This hotel "could" be a great hotel if the management was more vigilant about things workings properly!

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank micknminy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 May 2013

I would recommend this hotel to anyone, business and family. It is a very nice clean location. Complementary internet. Refrigerators in room. Nice decor, good sized room, great towels, and comfy beds.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocklin, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 May 2013

The Hemet Hampton is a comfortable spot with nice people. Since they did the remodel it is very modern. The rooms are comfortable and I feel like I'm at home. I'll continue to stay there. You know the place has to be OK when you always find the Cal Fire vehicles out front!

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Derek P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 May 2013

The hotels/motels in Hemet are very limited and when you are looking for a "nice" place even more limited. The hotel and room were very clean, quiet and comfortable. Breakfast was filling and tasteful. No complaints at all.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Charles J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Quinta, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 May 2013

My husband and I recently traveled to Hemet, CA to experience the Ramona Pagent. We stayed in the Hampton Inn. The staff was cheerful, efficient and extremely hospitable. The decor is very nice and the view of the pool and plantings from the lobby is inviting. We enjoyed our complimentary breakfast, will definately stay there again should we have reason to visit Hemet.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Tynescott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hemet
1.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 10 in Hemet
4.5 of 5 bubbles 161 reviews
13.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Banning-Beaumont
18.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.1 mi away
No photo provided
18.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Temecula Valley Wine Country
12.1 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Perris
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet
Address: 3700 West Florida Ave, Hemet, CA 92545
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Hemet
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Hemet
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stylish Tuscan décor, a convenient location, and exceptional service in a beautifully landscaped business-class hotel. Our award-winning property refreshes business and leisure travelers by providing guests with a welcoming home away from home whether you’re visiting friends, family, or clients. It's all here. You've come to the right place. The Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet is ideally located in the heart of town, home of the beautiful Diamond Valley Lake, Ramona Bowl, and championship golf courses. Enjoy endless sports action, magnificent mountains, outlet shopping and nearby wineries. Let out-of-town guests know you care by choosing the unsurpassed quality of Hampton Hemet. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Hemet
Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet Hotel Hemet
Hampton Inn Hemet
Hemet Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Hotel Hemet

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing