We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best place in town”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Hemet
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 November 2013

If you have to stay in Hemet then this is the best in town. NO ONE wants to stay in Hemet, they do so because of family that is there. This is rated a 2 star but acts like a 3 star and maybe a 3 star plus. The value is perect, and you can depend on the place being kwpt clean.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michael L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (450)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

346 - 352 of 450 reviews

Reviewed 2 November 2013

This Hotel provided a comfortable room, good internet access, easy to use Business center to print out boarding passes, very decent weight lifting machine in the Fitness Room. Good Breakfast with a variety of cold and hot items. Coffee was very good. I actually had a decent night's sleep for my first night, which usually doesn't happen until the second night.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Greg G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2013

The hotel is nice and comfortable beds, but few things would be a nice upgrade to make it stand out. For example, rooms can get noise, especially when connected. Bathroom accommodations can be a bit more generous, however, front desk is helpful and willing to provide it. Breakfast is good, but the eggs are fake powder or liquid in carton and taste nasty. This is becoming a habit in every hotel these days. But if you are charging me $140, you can throw in 2 eggs that cost $1

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank samflix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2013

This hotel is always clean and well cared for. When in Hemet visiting family we choose to stay at this Hampton Inn. Very nice pool area and lobby. Plenty of room for friends and family and the staff is always helpful.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Andreanna3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2013

Nice experience. The room was too warm on arrival and I had to use the AC to cool it down. That was my only real problem. Otherwise, it was quiet, clean and everyone was friendly! I would stay there again!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2013

This Hampton Inn is well decorated, the rooms are very comfortable, and their breakfast is generous, tasty, and well organized. Also, the staff is very helpful. We asked to change room locations and they were able to accommodate us with a lovely, large, quiet room with a great view.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Martha C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2013

It was ok. Hemet is a very small town, really, so this was the best we could find. The chair was dirty, had spots on it. The bathroom was clean as far as I could tell. Just a so so room, nice lobby area, and good breakfast in the morning. It was OK. Not bad. But $150 for that room we had was outrageous. Way over priced. But when you are in a smaller town with not many hotels/motels that you want to even stay at --- you don't have a choice. It was ---- OK.

Room Tip: Ask for a non smoking room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SusieRussell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hemet
1.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 10 in Hemet
175 reviews
13.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Banning-Beaumont
15 mi away
South Coast Winery Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.1 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Perris
13.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Beaumont-Oak Valley
13.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel  & Suites Banning
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet

Address: 3700 W Florida Ave, Hemet, CA 92545-3502
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Hemet
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Hemet
Price Range: £86 - £138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stylish Tuscan décor, a convenient location, and exceptional service in a beautifully landscaped business-class hotel. Our award-winning property refreshes business and leisure travelers by providing guests with a welcoming home away from home whether you’re visiting friends, family, or clients. It's all here. You've come to the right place. The Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet is ideally located in the heart of town, home of the beautiful Diamond Valley Lake, Ramona Bowl, and championship golf courses. Enjoy endless sports action, magnificent mountains, outlet shopping and nearby wineries. Let out-of-town guests know you care by choosing the unsurpassed quality of Hampton Hemet. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet Hotel Hemet
Hampton Inn And Suites Hemet
Hampton Inn Hemet
Hemet Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Hotel Hemet

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing