We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“clean and nice..great staff..good breakfast” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Hemet
Certificate of Excellence
Texas USA
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“clean and nice..great staff..good breakfast”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 December 2013

Stayed over Christmas - décor nice, room was great - staff you met greeted you pleasantly - no check in or departure problems. Breakfast had a good selection.Amenities were good although I did't try any. On a busy street but set well back so noise did not interfere. Good location

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank richardandpaige
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

395 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    268
    87
    21
    4
    15
See reviews for
173
72
27
90
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Pedro, CA
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 December 2013

Was in town for a one night stay to perform next door at Golden mobile home estates. Apparently no other good places in town. Always look forward to Hampton's breakfasts, rooms, and beds. This place was immaculate, service ample and friendly. It's on the main drag in town, so it's convenient to everything.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank 2TravelAdvisors
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 December 2013

Hotel staff friendly and always welcoming. Great location for the area. Clean rooms and furnishings. Very nice public areas. Beds are good and firm, linens are fresh. A great value. We stay here several times a year for family visits.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Janice V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Modesto
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 December 2013

The lobby, Staff and breakfast were great the rooms were average at best for the price I was expecting a little wow, but unfortunately it was average at best the beds were hard the grout was coming up the bath tub squeaked so bad you didn't want to move, and in the room we stayed in I could hear the elevator until about 9:30pm the carpet in the elevator need to be replaced. The lobby, staff and breakfast were the best this hotel has to offer.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank mcbain8001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Placentia, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 December 2013

Surprised that I was able to book a room on short notice; arriving on Thanksgiving. Arrival/check in was extremely fast and easy. Room was spotlessly clean, quiet and comfortable. Breakfast was crowded (to be expected) but plenty of food - the usual selections. Staff is pleasant and helpful.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lucinda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kernersville, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 November 2013

The Hampton Inn and Suites in Hemet was just what a business traveler would appreciate. Nice clean hotel with good wifi and a good desk to work at. Mini fridge and microwave with other good options. No success with the hotel computer to print some items that were needed and the desk chair was not very comfortable but everything else was good. The fresh linens were great but I personally would have preferred a firmer mattress.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Paul F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 November 2013

We stayed at the Hampton Inn in Hemet when we were attending a CIF playoff game at a nearby high school. This is one of the prettiest Hamptons we've seen with a first-rate lobby/breakfast area and a lovely pool & patio area that I wish we'd have had time to enjoy.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hemet
1.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 10 in Hemet
4.5 of 5 bubbles 161 reviews
13.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Banning-Beaumont
18.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.1 mi away
No photo provided
18.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Temecula Valley Wine Country
12.1 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Perris
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet
Address: 3700 West Florida Ave, Hemet, CA 92545
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Hemet
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Hemet
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stylish Tuscan décor, a convenient location, and exceptional service in a beautifully landscaped business-class hotel. Our award-winning property refreshes business and leisure travelers by providing guests with a welcoming home away from home whether you’re visiting friends, family, or clients. It's all here. You've come to the right place. The Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet is ideally located in the heart of town, home of the beautiful Diamond Valley Lake, Ramona Bowl, and championship golf courses. Enjoy endless sports action, magnificent mountains, outlet shopping and nearby wineries. Let out-of-town guests know you care by choosing the unsurpassed quality of Hampton Hemet. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Expedia so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Hemet
Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet Hotel Hemet
Hampton Inn Hemet
Hemet Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Hotel Hemet

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing