We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Soccer Tournament”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Hemet
Certificate of Excellence
Redondo Beach, United States
1 review
“Soccer Tournament”
Reviewed 20 February 2014

Had a soccer tournament in Palm Desert all the hotels were booked. Although this hotel was about 50mins away, I am glad we stayed there. Did some shopping at the outlets and then headed to the hotel. Breakfast was great and the staff was very friendly. Our room was clean and bed was comfy.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Karina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

426 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    286
    97
    24
    4
    15
See reviews for
188
76
27
101
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Thousand Oaks, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2014

Facility was attractive, clean and staffed with friendly, helpful personnel. Our stay was pleasant and relaxing. The room and bath were thoroughly cleaned each day, enhancing the comfort we experienced at this location.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Richard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rancho cordova, United States
1 review
Reviewed 12 February 2014

everything was great. Hampton inn and suites are a great chain. they treat you well. they have the best breakfast of all the hotels i have stayed in. i have traveled across the U.S. and i always look for a Hampton inn.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, TX, United States
1 review
Reviewed 11 February 2014

We have stayed at this great hotel on two separate occasions, once just my husband & myself, and once with a friend traveling with us. Would have preferred a Suite with a separate 2-Queen bedroom, but was not available. The staff and food were excellent, as well as the location. GREAT Mexican food across the street at Los Vaqueros and INCREDIBLE Italian food at Datillo's a few blocks down on Florida. Owner, Maria, is a "Hoot", as well as a 'Sweetheart'!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Marion W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Rosa, California
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 January 2014

Bad management people do not care
Rooms were ok but not completely working there was poop from the pigeons on the balcony had to listen to the birdes all night the staff did not take care of our problem and excuses for the there incompetence food was not great eggs horrible only thing good the waffles

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank felicia p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeniseVazquez, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet, responded to this review, 31 January 2014
Mrs. Felicia. P,

Thank you for suggestions for improvement. I apologize that your stay did not meet your expectations. Without your suggestions for improvement we can not strive to be the best. One of the cornerstones of our brand is friendly, consistent service, and I assure you that the problems you mentioned have been addressed accordingly. We appreciate you alerting us to this issue, and will be following up with you to help alleviate some of your concerns.

Sincerely,

Denise Vazquez
General Manager
Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lompoc, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 January 2014

You can't go wrong staying at this hotel. Just take a drive down Florida Ave and you will quickly notice that this hotel is by far the nicest & cleanest hotel in Hemet! The bountiful complimentary breakfast was excellent. The pool and jacuzzi were a nice bonus!!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Katie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 16 January 2014

We were treated better than family and was really enjoyed the staff....always greeting us and asking it we needed anything. Had a problem one night with a smoker on the floor. Called and staff came up and took care of the problem immediately. The breakfast was not the same everyday but different choices...we stayed 9 days.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hemet
1.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 10 in Hemet
170 reviews
18.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula
13.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Banning-Beaumont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Elsinore
14.9 mi away
South Coast Winery Resort & Spa
17.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet
Address: 3700 W Florida Ave, Hemet, CA 92545-3502
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Hemet
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Hemet
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stylish Tuscan décor, a convenient location, and exceptional service in a beautifully landscaped business-class hotel. Our award-winning property refreshes business and leisure travelers by providing guests with a welcoming home away from home whether you’re visiting friends, family, or clients. It's all here. You've come to the right place. The Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet is ideally located in the heart of town, home of the beautiful Diamond Valley Lake, Ramona Bowl, and championship golf courses. Enjoy endless sports action, magnificent mountains, outlet shopping and nearby wineries. Let out-of-town guests know you care by choosing the unsurpassed quality of Hampton Hemet. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet Hotel Hemet
Hampton Inn And Suites Hemet
Hampton Inn Hemet
Hemet Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Hotel Hemet

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing