We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vern Nice Sty”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Hemet
Certificate of Excellence
Long Beach
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Vern Nice Sty”
Reviewed 3 May 2014

This hotel is about 20 minutes from the Cabazon outlets. The hotel is beautiful and the bed and linens are top notch. It was very comfortable! The staff let us check in about an hour and a half early which was a big help to us. It is centrally located near lots of shops, fast food, and restaurants.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Karrie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

424 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    285
    96
    24
    4
    15
See reviews for
188
76
27
99
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 April 2014

My son and I went out to Hemet to pick up a Service Dog for him and we had such a wonderful time! I would highly recommend this hotel! Everything was so nice. I have traveled a lot and this was one of my favorite stays! The breakfast is awesome!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Tisha A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chandler, United States
1 review
Reviewed 18 April 2014

This hotel was welcoming and comfortable. The breakfast is included and had plenty of choices. Our family chose a double queen room and it was big enough for the 4 of us. The room was clean, fresh and the bedding soft. The only thing that was a problem, and the only reason I'm mentioning it is because reviews sound fake if everything is perfect, is the shower head in the bathroom was a bit hard to adjust. It had several massage and shower options (great, right?) but the ring around the head was loose and we had to push and pull it just right to get the setting we could all use. The staff was helpful and friendly from the beginning to the end of our stay.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Debra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackson, Michigan, United States
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 April 2014

We often choose Hampton Inns when we travel as a family (swimming pool & free breakfast!), so we have a lot of comparison experience. This definitely wins our vote for prettiest Hampton Inn; the lobby and eating area were spacious, wide open and full of natural light. Even a baby grand piano in the lobby!
The staff were very friendly and accommodating, and our room was just right. Plus it is always nice when the shower heads are high enough for tall people, not every Hampton has this.
The location is near many restaurants and businesses (In-n-Out Burger, Marie Calendar's, Applebees, Target, the Hemet Valley Mall), which is a plus.
We hated to leave! This was a perfect stay in every way.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank HeidiH-L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Escondido, United States
1 review
Reviewed 4 April 2014

I stayed for 1 night. The hotel is new and clean. The staff is helpful and go the extra step to assure the guest's requests. Even prior to arrival, I was called to be advised that my company hadn't paid for the room as of the day or arrival, so they are very proactive.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Penny F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newbury Park, United States
1 review
Reviewed 20 March 2014

Very clean with helpful and friendly staff, but quite noisy in-room airconditioning units. Why does this review have to have 200 characters minimum????? Why does this review have to have 200 characters minimum????? Why does this review have to have 200 characters minimum?????

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Sean M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
winnipeg, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 March 2014

Excellent all around, staff super friendly. I have nothing negative to say about this great facility. The grounds are very well kept, the breakfast was superb and the rooms extremely comfortable. It is ideally located for touring the area.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hemet
1.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 10 in Hemet
167 reviews
18.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Temecula
13.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Banning-Beaumont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Lake Elsinore Inn & Suites
17.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Elsinore
14.9 mi away
South Coast Winery Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet
Address: 3700 W Florida Ave, Hemet, CA 92545-3502
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Hemet
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Hemet
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stylish Tuscan décor, a convenient location, and exceptional service in a beautifully landscaped business-class hotel. Our award-winning property refreshes business and leisure travelers by providing guests with a welcoming home away from home whether you’re visiting friends, family, or clients. It's all here. You've come to the right place. The Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet is ideally located in the heart of town, home of the beautiful Diamond Valley Lake, Ramona Bowl, and championship golf courses. Enjoy endless sports action, magnificent mountains, outlet shopping and nearby wineries. Let out-of-town guests know you care by choosing the unsurpassed quality of Hampton Hemet. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Expedia, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet Hotel Hemet
Hampton Inn And Suites Hemet
Hampton Inn Hemet
Hemet Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Hotel Hemet

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing