We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overall Enjoyable Experience!”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Hemet
Certificate of Excellence
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Overall Enjoyable Experience!”
Reviewed 18 May 2014

Quality Inn in Hemet, CA is the only place I stay when in the city. The staff always go above and beyond to make my stay amazing! The rooms are well maintained and there's not one negative thing I can say regarding my experiences staying there. I travel from Las Vegas at least once a month and I wouldn't stay anywhere else.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kacey T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management247, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, 19 May 2014
Dear Kacey,

We are delighted to be your choice of hotel when you are in or near Hemet! Thank you for being such a loyal and wonderful guest. I appreciate your kind words about our staff. They truly love our guests and making you happy. We hope you travel safe to and from Las Vegas! See you soon!

Take Care,
Bharati P., General Manager
951-766-1902
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

167 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    92
    56
    10
    5
    4
See reviews for
64
33
22
34
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Hemet, California
1 review
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Great clean, well located place to stay with staff who really cares and owners that support the community in many ways. Good breakfast and "green" practices and cleaning products
are used here too. I would definitely use this hotel again.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nancy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management247, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, 19 May 2014
Dear Nancy,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay! We appreciate our guests’ feedback and opinions. I’m so happy you found our property clean and well cared for. We love being a part of the Hemet community. We do our best to give back to this wonderful city and take care of our planet with our green practices and cleaning products. We hope to see you next time you are in Hemet!

Travel Safe,

Bharati P., General Manager
951-766-1902
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hemet, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Quality Inn in Hemet CA is the cleanest, most convenient, and family friendly places my fiance and I have stayed at! Not only are their rooms always tidy and clean, they don't have that "cheap hotel" smell we all hate so much! The staff was the most rewarding part of my stay, they treat their customers like family and they are so appreciative and generous, they made our stay special! We won't go elsewhere!!!

Room Tip: The rooms are very clean, I have not come across any smelly rooms, if you prefer a smoking room plea...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jessica E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management247, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, 19 May 2014
Dear Jessica,

Wow! Thank you for such wonderful compliments! We are delighted to hear you and your fiancé thinks so highly of the Quality Inn Hemet. We love to hear such positive feedback from our guests! I truly appreciate your kind words of our wonderful team. We are very lucky to have such a great and dedicated staff who truly loves to care for our guests. We want each and every stay to be better than the next. We look forward to your next visit!

Thanks again!

Bharati P., General Manager
951-766-1902
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Banning, California
1 review
Reviewed 27 April 2014

Relatives came to visit a week ago and wanted to stay in a clean, with class environment. We have heard that quality inn is a green hotel and works with a non profit to keep their city better. When we got there, the staff was courteous and plesant, and gave us some discount since it was a referral from a local resident. It was safe inside the rooms as well as the parking lot. Too cold for the pool but that pool was so inviting. The microwave, TV, beds are almost all new and you can tell they always uprade when the time comes. You gotta stay here to know.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Santiago D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management247, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, 19 May 2014
Dear Santiago,

Thank you for recommending us to your family! Local recommendations are such a high compliment and we thank you for it! We love being a part of the wonderful Hemet community. We do our best to support and give back to our community and our planet. We hope you will choose our hotel next time you have visitors come to visit you. Maybe next time it will be warm enough for you all to enjoy our wonderful pool and spa!

Thanks again!

Bharati P., General Manager
951-766-1902
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Snohomish, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 April 2014

Just returned from a 3-night stay in Hemet where I was visiting family. I had stayed there last year over Spring break with my husband and kids and thought I would give it a try again this year. I do agree that the staff was nice and helpful. The hotel itself was fine. I appreciated the microwave, fridge and extra sink that were there. I also appreciate when a hotel has the sink area separate from the shower/toilet, as this one does. And the free breakfast is the usual fare, but fine. Nice to have. The reason I give this such a low rating is the pillows are so uncomfortable. They are just one big lump of foam. I did not sleep well and woke up with a stiff neck every morning. The hotel advertises something to the effect of "good bed, good pillows, good rest, good sleep" but does not live up to this. I would rather have a good night sleep than a free breakfast. The "high-speed" internet was a joke also. I had to drive to a local Starbucks to get anything to load on my laptop the internet was so dismal at the hotel. I was not the only one experiencing this problem. Lastly, the hotel is next to a liquor store, which is unfortunate. Broken or empty liquor bottles can be seen thrown about the parking lot in the morning. We even came back to the hotel one evening to a 3-car response by law enforcement to an incident at the hotel. Despite the negative neighboring element, I would rate this hotel high for quality and value If they fixed their pillows and their internet service, but because getting a good night rest is one of the most important needs for a hotel to provide, I have to rank this as just average.

Room Tip: Ask for one farthest away from the street and/or near any stairs. Top floor is quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Karen723
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management247, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, 19 May 2014
Dear Karen723,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful and detailed review of your stay with us. We truly appreciate the feedback from our guests, good or bad. I’m happy to hear you had so many positive things to say about your stay. We do our best to provide the best stay we can for our guests.

I’m sorry for the experience you had in regards to your pillows and internet connection. Please always contact the front desk so that we might have the opportunity to make it right with you. We would have been happy to change out the pillows to pillows more to your liking. Our front desk staff is there 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to see to your every need. We would have been happy to have our maintenance team assist you with your internet connection. We offer complimentary wireless internet to each of our guests. We know and understand how vital internet is to our guests.

Our housekeeping staff and maintenance team work very hard to make sure our property is perfect for our guests. With every property there are things that are outside of our control. I’m sorry you happened to be our guest when there was an issue with another guest. That is not a normal occurrence at our hotel. Broken or empty liquor bottles are never ok in our parking lot and I have mentioned your complaint to our housekeeping and maintenance team. We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to use your wonderful comments to make ourselves better.

We hope you will come back so that we may show you our superior service and dedication to greatness.

Best Wishes,
Bharati P., General Manager
951-766-1902
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vallejo, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 April 2014

My visit to Hemet was Great So was my Stay at this Quality inn the Room was very clean comfortable centrally located to go to places incredible staff and friendly. Excellent breakfast great place to relax by the pool or spa... Will defentelity stay there again ...

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank G2dani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management247, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, 19 May 2014
Dear G2dani,

We are delighted to hear you had such a wonderful visit to Hemet and our beautiful Quality Inn! There is nothing more relaxing than sitting by our wonderful pool and soaking up some beautiful Southern California sun. Thank you for your kind words regarding our friendly and helpful staff. They will be delighted to hear you thought so highly of them. We look forward to your next visit to the Hemet area! Travel safe!

Best Wishes,
Bharati P., General Manager
951-766-1902
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 April 2014 via mobile

Spent the weekend at this hotel in Hemet with my son during a weekend baseball tournament. What a very clean and nice hotel. The room was very clean and up to date. Nice TV clean bath area. We found the two beds comfortable. The free breakfast was packed so we did not get a chance to try it out but it was your typical free style breakfast. If we ever happen to be in Hemet again we found a place to stay.

Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank blues911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management247, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review, 19 May 2014
Dear Blues911,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your time in Hemet for your son’s baseball tournament. We hope his team did well!

I’m so happy to hear you also enjoyed your stay at the Quality Inn – Hemet. We take great care to make sure our rooms are perfect for our guests. Our housekeeping team works tirelessly to make sure each room is spotless and ready for you when you arrive. I’m sorry to hear you were not able to enjoy our delicious breakfast. Next time we hope you are able to enjoy the various hot and cold breakfast items, such as make your own waffles, yogurt, bagels, pastries, cereal, oatmeal, eggs, toast and so many more!

We look forward to your next trip to the Hemet area!

Best Wishes,
Bharati P., General Manager
951-766-1902
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hemet
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Hemet
13.7 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Perris
12.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Banning-Beaumont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.6 mi away
Quality Inn Temecula Wine Country
1.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Diamond Valley Inn
2.3 mi away
Vagabond Inn Hemet
Vagabond Inn Hemet
#5 of 10 in Hemet
105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Property: Quality Inn
Address: 1201 W Florida Ave, Hemet, CA 92543-3953
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Hemet
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Hemet
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quality Inn in Hemet,CA is a AAA Three Diamond Rated Hotel and Offers a Hot Breakfast every morning to all their guests.Free Hard-wired and Wireless High Speed Internet. Every room has a Microwave,Refrigerator,Coffee Maker,Iron and Board,Hairdryer,120 plus channels including 7 HBOs and a Golf Channel on Tvs.Outdoor Pool and Heated Spa. Guest Laundry Facility.Business Center in Lobby. Meeting Room is available. Early Check Inns and Late Check Outs allowed upon requests. Pets are allowed with Fees while Service Pets Stay Free. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Hemet
Hemet Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing