We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Americas Best Value Inn Hesperia
Ranked #8 of 9 Hotels in Hesperia
Reviewed 3 November 2013

Great value for money. Room service was good, and the rooms are very clean so it was a very comfortable stay. Such a chill place, perfect for a weekend staycation with friends. Would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank zquiambao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hazel T, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Hesperia, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2013

Dear Zquiambao,

Let me thank you for giving us a very wonderful review here in Trip Advisor. It was such a pleasure that we were your hosts during your US vacation.

Don't forget us on your next trip here. We hope to keep in touch!

Good luck and warm regards to all.

Best,
Hazel T.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (52)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

23 - 29 of 52 reviews

Reviewed 30 October 2013

Better then a lot of other hotels I've stayed at in the high desert n out of the high desert. I will go back again just because of safety n how well I was treated. And I will tell my friends n family that I recommend staying at the Americas best value.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MoneyMike1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hazel T, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Hesperia, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2013

Dear Mike,

I'd like to thank you first for choosing to stay with us and for more so for complimenting us. I am so glad that you appreciate how well we value our guests and we make you our priority. Thank you for mentioning that our hotel is safe because we do pride with that and for promoting us to your friends!

We hope to see you here again!

Sincerely,

Hazel T.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2013

I stayed there for 2 nights with my friends.. I love everything about the hotel from the clean rooms, ameneties and to the very accomodating staff there to answer all my queries and questions. The Location was also great. I will definitely go back to vegas and will choose to stay at America's Best Value Inn Hesperia.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank oflash26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hazel T, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Hesperia, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2013

Dear oflash26,

I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay here at our hotel and adding to your stay here in the US memorable. We wish you a safe travel when you come back home to the Philippines. These reviews specially from guests who are first time visitors in our hotel make me and all my staff proud!

Thank you for keeping us in mind on your next visit to the United States. We will see you then!

Thank you very much!

Very truly yours,

Hazel T.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2013

On the way to Las Vegas , we got car problem. We stopped America's Best Value inn to rest. Great . We check in , very friendly front desk staff, and caring. Room is clean and big than the usual inn. Worth the money to rest. Able to sleep well after a long day travel.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mystic411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hazel T, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Hesperia, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2013

Dear Mystic411,

I'd like to thank you for choosing us to serve you specially on a not-so-nice day because you had a car problem. I'm so glad that we were able to meet your standards and you felt the value for your money. Your kind words will definitely boost the moral of all my staff here. I will make sure to share it with all of them.

Since you just live in Diamond Bar, CA, I know you will go back to Las Vegas again. If you have time, please drop by the hotel so I can meet with you personally. Again, thank you very much and we hope you will stay with us on your next vacation.

Sincerely,
Hazel Trinidad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2013

Great location, everything is in walking distance. The service was excellent. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Even though I had a lot of questions about the town, they answered all my questions very patiently and all the answered were accurate. The room was clean and very cute. Because I have frequent visit to Las Vegas, I am planning to stay overnight in this hotel, but I will ask for a room in the back I strongly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: The room on the back are much quitter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank guadalupe o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hazel T, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Hesperia, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2013

Dear Guadalupe,

Thank you for staying in our hotel. I am glad that you liked our hotel and my staff as well. I hope I can meet you when you come back to stay with us. Please call me ahead on your next visit so I can definitely meet you.

Thanks again and I will see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2013

we stayed her for 2 nights room 127 room was clean beds ok no bugs which is a plus however the pool was dirty and the hot tub was cold and dirty deff needs some work!! It is very close to shopping and plenty of food places around

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ladidolph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hazel T, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Hesperia, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2013

Dear Ladidolph,

Good Day! Thanks for giving us a review here. We appreciate every review, comment, suggestion we can get from our guests.

We apologize for our pool not being at par yet. We are doing all the work as of the moment in our pool including flooring, lifts and the spa as well.

Maybe the pool will be up and about by the next time you visit us.

We hope to see you here again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2013

The customer service was great and the rooms were very clean. The price to the room was very reasonable. I have been here many times and I have never had a problem, I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The mall and many restaurants are near.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank nanas29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hazel T, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Hesperia, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2013

Dear Nanas29,

Thank you for staying at our property all the time. Please look for me the next time you visit the hotel because I want to meet and thank you personally. I always love hearing stories about how my guests have a very wonderful experience in our hotel.

Again, thank you very much for your review and I am looking forward to meeting you.

Best,
Hazel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hesperia
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hesperia Victorville
3.7 mi away
Holiday inn Express & Suites Hesperia
2.9 mi away
Green Tree Inn & Extended Stay Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Courtyard Victorville Hesperia
2.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Victorville
Holiday Inn Victorville
#4 of 19 in Victorville
82 reviews
3.8 mi away
Motel 6 Hesperia
Motel 6 Hesperia
#7 of 9 in Hesperia
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Americas Best Value Inn Hesperia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn Hesperia

Address: 12033 Oakwood Ave, Hesperia, CA 92345-1649 (Formerly Super 8 Motel Hesperia)
Region: United States > California > Hesperia
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 9 Hotels in Hesperia
Price Range: £51 - £73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn Hesperia 2*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Americas Best Value Inn Hesperia conveniently located off I-15 Freeway and Bear Valley Road four miles southwest of San Bernardino County Fairgrounds. We invite our guests to enjoy our free continental breakfast and coffee in our lobby. Stay connected with free wireless Internet access in our common areas and guest rooms. Step into the privacy of your own guest room with amenities including cable TV with HBO and ESPN, hairdryer, microwave, mini-fridge, coffeemaker, and wake-up service. Local calls available for a charge of $0.55 per call. A Jacuzzi is available in select rooms. In addition to a seasonal outdoor pool the hotel provides a business center with computer and on-site laundry. Onsite parking is complimentary. Children age 11 and younger stay free in their parent’s room with existing bedding. Pets 10lbs and under are welcome for a small nightly fee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn Hesperia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Hesperia
Super Eight Hesperia
Hesperia Super Eight
Hesperia Super 8
Americas Best Value Inn Hesperia California

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing