We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hotel offered me Value... at $ 49 !!! Had a Good stay.” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Day and Night Inn

Day and Night Inn
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Hesperia
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Day and Night Inn
Ranked #9 of 9 Hotels in Hesperia
Commerce, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hotel offered me Value... at $ 49 !!! Had a Good stay.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 December 2012

Wow!!! i was transiting for Vegas and stopped for a night stay. Near by many restorants to choose from. Right off exit the highway.i had a good noghtn stay. The Value offered at $49!!....love it. Right priced. I will recomond to any one who are looking a good value for the many.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank WEIHONG C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

9 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1
    1
    2
    1
    4
See reviews for
2
3
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    2 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2012

Roaches Runing around & kid house Keeping underage Also Next 2 a stip club for thumbs Down!!!

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kobe2481
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Hesperia hotels

San Diego, CA
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 March 2007

This hotel is next to a strip club! The rooms are dirty. I was so sorry we took children here!

  • Disliked — next to a strip club
  • Stayed March 2007, travelled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Check-in / front desk
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank softballtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 October 2005

I had booked a non-smoking room on-line. When I arrived, I lugged my three small children and all of their stuff up to the room we had been given. It was quite obvious when I opened the door that we had been given a smoking room. So, I hauled my children and their stuff back down to the front desk and asked for a non smoking room. The new room was non-smoking; however, it looked like it had not been cleaned since its last use. There was hair in the sink and in the tub and hair in the beds. I called the front desk and they sent someone up to change the beds. However the rest of the room was still filthy. If this property scores four out of five "sunbursts" according to Days Inn, I don't think I'll ever stay in a Days Inn property again.

  • Stayed October 2005
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
8 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hesperia
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hesperia Victorville
2.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Victorville
Holiday Inn Victorville
#4 of 19 in Victorville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 66 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Victorville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Courtyard Victorville Hesperia
2.8 mi away
Green Tree Inn & Extended Stay Suites
3.9 mi away
Holiday inn Express & Suites Hesperia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Day and Night Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Day and Night Inn

Property: Day and Night Inn
Address: 14865 Bear Valley Rd, Hesperia, CA 92345-1608 (Formerly Days Inn & Suites)
Region: United States > California > Hesperia
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 9 Hotels in Hesperia
Hotel Class:4 star — Day and Night Inn 4*
Number of rooms: 24
Also Known As:
Days Inn Hesperia
Hesperia Days Inn
Day And Night Inn Hesperia, California

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing