We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Visiting Family”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hesperia Victorville
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Hesperia
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 May 2012

Enjoy the free breakfast and use the pool each visit. Family lives in the area and the location is close to the mall and popular restaurants. Staff is friendly.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Laura W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (250)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

218 - 224 of 250 reviews

Reviewed 25 April 2012

The La Quinta Inn & Suites is a nice hotel, right along I-15 in Hesperia, just south of Victorville. the rates are reasonable, the rooms have all the usual amenities, they serve a good breakfast and the staff is friendly.

There are a few restaurants within walking distance, however the area is not particularly pedestrian-friendly. DJ's Sports Bar and Grill, just down the street, has good burgers and sandwiches and a wide selection of adult beverages, but not much atmosphere.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the east side (away from the freeway).
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Buzzhombre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Lakeside, California, USA
1
Reviewed 16 April 2012

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 April 2012

Very clean hotel with good service. We stopped here on our way to Southern California during spring break. Very friendly desk personnel and staff. Served free hot breakfast. Rooms were clean and spacious. The only complaint was the wind (of course that's not the hotel's fault).

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mary_Hubie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2012

I am a frequent visitor to the Victorville/Hesperia and chose in the past to stay at the Courtyard by Marriott due to my being a 'club member'. That stopped when they raised their prices by $30 a night. After shopping around, I found the La Quinta Inn. They have inside corriders (so I felt safe), offer a decent (free) breakfast (Courtyard doesn't), and free WiFi (Courtyard doesn't). Their rooms are clean and spacious, their hospitality wonderful, and I was as happy there as I was at the Marriott plus I saved $38 over the Marriott's price.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kesla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2012

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank Dick99000
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 February 2012

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Sally835
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hesperia
0.5 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Victorville
3.5 mi away
Holiday inn Express & Suites Hesperia
0.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Victorville
Hilton Garden Inn Victorville
#1 of 19 in Victorville
615 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 mi away
Holiday Inn Victorville
Holiday Inn Victorville
#4 of 19 in Victorville
86 reviews
3.5 mi away
Courtyard Victorville Hesperia
3.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Victorville Hesperia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Hesperia Victorville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Hesperia Victorville

Address: 12000 Mariposa Rd, Hesperia, CA 92345-1612
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Hesperia
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Hesperia
Price Range: £59 - £100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Hesperia Victorville 3*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), LaQuinta, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Hesperia Victorville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Hesperia
Hesperia La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hesperia Victorville California

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing