We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
21
12
17
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
12
17
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small pool golf course gated community in great shape nice room kitchenette play
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 57 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2006

I stayed here for just one night in October. First thing I noticed was the room was exactly the same as the online photos on thier web site. Beautiful white down comforters on both beds and all white bedding for a spa-like look and feel. Beds were very comfortable and down filled pillows. There was a marble countertop bar with 2 bar stools and a microwave and fridge. Also a small coffee maker. Very clean, spacious. Vanity area a little small, but very nice. Only problem was no wireless internet-I think all hotels should provide this! Seemed very secure as this is in a gated community, so must be a hotel guest to park inside. I would definitely recommend this to anyone as the price was very good-with fees I paid $83.63 at Orbitz.

  • Stayed: October 2006, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank golfchick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2005

The rooms are old. Large, but in need of upgrading, there is no night staff. If you arrive late you are checked in by security at the gate. Pretty pathetic way to do business in my view, I would not recommend staying at this place.

Stayed: May 2005
9  Thank pba1817
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2005

This is a motel inside a gated community. The front desk is closed at night. The good points: Large room, comfortable beds, refrigerator with bottled water, cable TV and DVD player. And you can play golf. The bad points: paper-thin walls allowed me to hear every cough of the smoker next door. Tiniest bathroom I've ever seen. This is a place to spend the night while on the way to somewhere else. Not a destination.

  • Stayed: March 2005, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
6  Thank LLBean314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2004

My family stayed at this hotel for two nights in October. The room was nice and big but they could have put a larger dorm frig in (had the smallest one you can get). The room was clean and had a nice view of the golf course. The bathroom was super small--only one person at a time could realistically be in there. The swimming pool was extra small--my kids took one look at it and had no interest in going in it. The practice putting green and golf course were across the street. This 'hotel' is located in a gated residential area. The beds were very comfortable with plenty of pillows. If you are a golfer and want to stay in a nice, quiet hotel, this is the place for you. Complimentary newspapers could be picked up in the main lobby building although there were no 'continental breakfast' items served (as the website had said).

12  Thank Like2TravelMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews