We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"A true oasis in the barren desert"”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Fantasy Springs Resort Casino
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Indio
Certificate of Excellence
Temecula, California
1 review
“"A true oasis in the barren desert"”
Reviewed 13 April 2011

Resort was an awesome experience. Spent Two nights and three days gaming and golfing. The hotel was 5-star, the casino is small but very friendly and the slots just loose enough to have fun. The golf course is one of the finest in Southern California. We had a small golf tournament with golfers from Sacramento, Las Vegas, Temecula and Los Angeles. We decided that Fantasy Springs and Eagle Falls Golf fit the bill for fair price, great value and awesome golf.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Smilemaker951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

794 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    472
    182
    58
    40
    42
See reviews for
146
306
72
67
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (247)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Riverside, California
1 review
Reviewed 13 April 2011

Fantasy Springs is a first class resort. We enjoy staying there. The hotel and casino are clean and the staff is very friendly. Since our first visit a few years ago, it has become our favorite hotel and casino. We use the website to book our room and it is fast and so easy to do and the response is quick. we always have fun when we are there. We would definitely recommend Fantasy Springs Resort and Casino!

Room Tip: We prefer a room with a view of the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank floppy7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 April 2011

Showroom is not the best. Folding chairs cabled together so if a tall person sites in front of you....your view is terrible unless you lean to either side.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kathryn J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valley Springs, CA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 March 2011

You can't beat the perks to sign up for this casino! They give you $50 to play with!

Lots of wins when you swipe your card, beautiful. Hotel.

  • Stayed March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rockteacherjan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm Desert, California
1 review
Reviewed 28 March 2011

Great family casino, bowling,beautifol outdoor pool, fantastic golf course,many wonderful restruants for snacks to elegant dinning, shows,gaming,etc. So many things going on, my best tips are: Join the SLOT CLUB & Give them your e-mail address

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wesnlou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carson, California
1 review
Reviewed 26 March 2011

I'm not a gambler. But Fantasy Springs gave me free money and I had a Great time. I won some money and ate good food and enjoyed my stay. I will most likely be back. I will bring more friends next time.
Thank you FSC for giving me a place to go to get away.
Leonie Waite

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank funny_lady_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dana Point, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 March 2011

Better than Vegas!!! Nice grounds, clean ,friendly staff

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pamcakespr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Indio
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indio
13.9 mi away
Agua Caliente Casino Resort Spa
Agua Caliente Casino Resort Spa
#6 of 8 in Rancho Mirage
589 reviews
2.7 mi away
Best Western Date Tree Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton La Quinta
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#6 of 16 in Indio
146 reviews
8.0 mi away
Hyatt Regency Indian Wells Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fantasy Springs Resort Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fantasy Springs Resort Casino

Property: Fantasy Springs Resort Casino
Address: 84245 Indio Springs Dr, Indio, Greater Palm Springs, CA 92203-3405
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > California Desert > Greater Palm Springs > Indio
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Indio
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Fantasy Springs Resort Casino 3.5*
Number of rooms: 250
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the beautiful Palm Springs area, Fantasy Springs Resort Casino offers all you need for a fun-filled getaway or complete destination vacation. Whether your fantasy includes luxurious hotel rooms, exciting Vegas-style gambling options, fabulous dining, world-class entertainment, golf or poolside lounging, you’ll find it all here. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Fantasy Springs Resort Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fantasy Springs Hotel Indio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing