We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT STAY AN FUN”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Fantasy Springs Resort Casino
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Indio
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 November 2013

I love Fantasy Springs ,the rooms are very clean will stay again, the food very good , boiling area I like plus the food in that very good price not bad I have eaten at buffet nice the Casino very nice just need more slots in nonsmoking there are lots of nonsmoker please think about us

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kittyshari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (802)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

369 - 375 of 802 reviews

Reviewed 24 November 2013

Very nice hotel. Room was nice with mountain view. Staff was very courteous. Pro shop staff was very helpful. Parking was easy. Food at Joy was delicious. Everything was very clean. We will return! I hope this review will be helpful

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kuhndawg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2013

Excellent staff and great rooms for stay. You have a variety of food restaurants to choose from the Pom, LIT, Joy, or the buffet. The hotel rooms are clean, well ventilated, and comfortable. I have stayed at other hotels in the past and extra equipment was needed to ventilate your room to eliminate cigarette smoke smells, but at Fantasy I have never needed this and I can breath.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2013

We stayed for 2 nights in Nov/2013. Room was spacious, clean & quiet. Pool area was clean & the service there was good. We dined at 2 of the restaurants. The buffet was top notch - variety of food was extensive, the preparation wonderful and, best of all, the price was right! Also dined at the Joy Asian restaurant - again, the food was very good, but the value was not as good as at the buffet.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ed G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2013

We spent a few nights here and it was such a pleasure. We were not sure what to expect and it went beyond our expectations. Every meal was delicious and the service was very friendly. We will go back. I have stayed in many hotels in Vegas and this one is very high on on list now!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DebbyP60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2013

This is a great gem of a hotel located right outside Palm Springs. You get all the ameneties of a big casino but with the personalized service of a boutique hotel. The rooms are bright and spacious, the hotel and restaurant staff is friendly and their are ample dining choices so you are never bored. They have great complimentary gym and a lovely spa -- and the pool, well that's just a nice oasis in the desert that you can't help but relax and enjoy.

Room Tip: See if you can get a room overlooking the pool, the view is great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dltav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2013

We have had the opportunity to stay at Fantasy Springs several times since the resort opened several years ago. It's nice to see that the rooms are still lovely to stay in and that they have managed to keep the pricing affordable as well. The amenities are very nice and we love the Starbucks near the casino. We have been to the RockYard and had a great time as well as watching Sheryl Crow in concert several years ago. The staff are always friendly and informative. Though we are not big fans of buffets, the one here is actually very good.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarinaJS805
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Indio
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indio
13.9 mi away
Agua Caliente Casino Resort Spa
Agua Caliente Casino Resort Spa
#6 of 8 in Rancho Mirage
600 reviews
2.7 mi away
Best Western Date Tree Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton La Quinta
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#6 of 16 in Indio
148 reviews
1.6 mi away
WorldMark Indio
WorldMark Indio
#3 of 16 in Indio
453 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fantasy Springs Resort Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fantasy Springs Resort Casino

Address: 84245 Indio Springs Dr, Indio, Greater Palm Springs, CA 92203-3405
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > California Desert > Greater Palm Springs > Indio
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Indio
Price Range: £82 - £147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Fantasy Springs Resort Casino 3.5*
Number of rooms: 250
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the beautiful Palm Springs area, Fantasy Springs Resort Casino offers all you need for a fun-filled getaway or complete destination vacation. Whether your fantasy includes luxurious hotel rooms, exciting Vegas-style gambling options, fabulous dining, world-class entertainment, golf or poolside lounging, you’ll find it all here. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Fantasy Springs Resort Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fantasy Springs Hotel Indio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing