We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love Fantasy Springs Resort”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Fantasy Springs Resort Casino
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Indio
Certificate of Excellence
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“Love Fantasy Springs Resort”
Reviewed 23 January 2011

I always enjoy Fantasy Springs and have been there many times. It is my casino/hotel of choice. I have been to most of the casinos in the So Cal area and stayed at many that have hotels. Fantasy Springs impresses me and my guests with the beautiful hotel and grounds, the casino and variety of eating places available. Service in all areas is excellent. Tons of slot machines and plenty of tables. Golf courses, bingo, bowling alley, event center, what more could you want in a stay?

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SoCalPlayer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

790 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    470
    180
    58
    40
    42
See reviews for
145
304
71
67
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (245)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hacienda Heights, California
1 review
Reviewed 17 January 2011

My husband and I have stayed at all the casinos in California and since discovering Fantasy Springs Casino there is just no other Casino we've enjoyed more. The staff is great and the slots are more generous than most. It feels like the old Vegas atmosphere.
I would recommend this casino highly. We only live an hour away but it feels like a mini vacation whenever we go. Try it! You'll be glad you did.

Stayed January 2011, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank LadyTforever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kennedy, New York
1 review
Reviewed 17 January 2011

It would be nice if your stay a week or more to at least give out a coupon for dinner at the buffet.

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank martisue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Barbara, CA
1 review
Reviewed 12 January 2011

A friend & I signed up to become Fantasy Springs Casino members last May when returning from Sedona & looking for a good inbetween stop on the way home to Santa Barbara. The rooms are very modern & comfortable - free nights stays are part of their Club Program Sun-Thurs. We enjoyed the Sun. PM buffet - great variety & good tasting. Lots of good entertainment being booked there as well. A huge casino with every game you could want to play. I continue to get good offers to return & just being 4 hours from S.B., probably will try to do just that!

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bernicepag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florence, Arizona
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 January 2011

this was our third stay for the holiday season as before the service and quality of the amenities were outstanding. our room was very comfortible and quiet with a great view. the part about our stay that we enjoyed the most was the feeling of family from the staff throughout our stay. the only part of our stay that we did not enjoy was leaving. james hilliard

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank james4sandi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pomona, California
1 review
Reviewed 28 December 2010

It is like your are in Vegas, in a shorter trip. Lots of machines and hotel is very nice in general.

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank loescobar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kent, WA
1 review
Reviewed 15 December 2010

Eat breakfast outside at the POM restaurant. Have a banana split at the icecream restaurant.

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sandsma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Indio
0.4 mi away
No photo provided
13.9 mi away
Agua Caliente Casino Resort Spa
Agua Caliente Casino Resort Spa
#6 of 8 in Rancho Mirage
583 reviews
2.7 mi away
Best Western Date Tree Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
No photo provided
Days Inn Indio
#5 of 16 in Indio
117 reviews
2.0 mi away
Royal Plaza Inn
Royal Plaza Inn
#10 of 16 in Indio
149 reviews
0.3 mi away
No photo provided
Quality Inn & Suites
#6 of 16 in Indio
146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fantasy Springs Resort Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fantasy Springs Resort Casino

Property: Fantasy Springs Resort Casino
Address: 84245 Indio Springs Dr, Indio, Greater Palm Springs, CA 92203-3405
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > California Desert > Greater Palm Springs > Indio
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Indio
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Fantasy Springs Resort Casino 3.5*
Number of rooms: 250
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the beautiful Palm Springs area, Fantasy Springs Resort Casino offers all you need for a fun-filled getaway or complete destination vacation. Whether your fantasy includes luxurious hotel rooms, exciting Vegas-style gambling options, fabulous dining, world-class entertainment, golf or poolside lounging, you’ll find it all here. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Fantasy Springs Resort Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fantasy Springs Hotel Indio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing