We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“reserved one price/charged more”
Review of Indio Travelodge

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Indio Travelodge
Ranked #13 of 16 Hotels in Indio
Reviewed 17 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank madreMary
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (191)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

111 - 117 of 191 reviews

Reviewed 16 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Anjie W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 April 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Valerie B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 April 2014

Be careful of your belongings lose our things while staying 2 nights for last year coachella festival and we believe its insiders who stole our prada bag, passport , money, laptop and new clothes. They pretended we did not close the glass doors and indio police did not care even we filed for a police report.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Yoelitta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Norman And Nanc... K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 March 2014

Nice functional motel with a clean, comfortable bed/microwave/fridge/coffeemaker and alarm clock in room at a reasonable price. VERY friendly & knowledgeable staff which was also "bicycle friendly"!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Patricia H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Indio
1.8 mi away
Royal Plaza Inn
Royal Plaza Inn
#10 of 16 in Indio
151 reviews
2.3 mi away
Days Inn Indio
Days Inn Indio
#5 of 16 in Indio
130 reviews
2.1 mi away
Best Western Date Tree Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Palm Desert I-10
Comfort Suites Palm Desert I-10
#18 of 23 in Palm Desert
207 reviews
2.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton La Quinta
2.2 mi away
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Rodeway Inn & Suites
#11 of 16 in Indio
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Indio Travelodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Indio Travelodge

Address: 80651 US Highway 111, Indio, Greater Palm Springs, CA 92201-6530
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > California Desert > Greater Palm Springs > Indio
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 16 Hotels in Indio
Price Range: £50 - £80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Indio Travelodge 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Indio Travelodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Indio Hotel Indio
Indio Travel Lodge
Travel Lodge Indio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing