We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Airport Plaza Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$182
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
LAX Stadium Inn(Inglewood)
US$109
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Diamond Inn(Inglewood)
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (447)
Filter reviews
447 results
Traveller rating
84
154
106
62
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
84
154
106
62
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubpanda expressexcellent breakfastroom was cleanroom rateovernight stayan older hotelfree shuttlethe hotel offerscoffee makernice staycontinental breakfastevery hourdonutsyogurtlaxross
Filter
Updating list...
256 - 261 of 447 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2014

This is my usual place of stay when I am in LA. Cheerful driver in the Free Shuttle for airport pick up.. Courteous Front desk, Confy rooms, Fast WiFi, Clean Bathrooms, Fridge & Microwave. Excellent Breakfast,Helpful Hotel Staff,quick check out & a free drop by the hotel Shuttle. I really like this place for my business stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank mohanroyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

It is not really close to LAX. There are many more hotels that are closer to LAX. It is a 2 star hotel and it is too expensive. The breakfast that were offered is located in a small room where they served continental breakfast and you have to bring your food and eat outside where the tables are and u will be eating under the sun.

Room Tip: if u are just staying a night for a catching your flight, you'd better stay in a Hotel closer the LAX
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Geda2721
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at your hotel. will be staying t your hotel again in the near future. I think that it was a little pricey but it did have some good a good atmosphere to the room and I did have a good night sleep so I will give you guys another shot at pleasing me again. Once again thank you

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank reginam118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

The hotel is conveniently located just northeast of LAX. The hotel is located on a major thoroughfare in Inglewood, California. The property is clean, well-maintained, and has friendly staff members. The room was comfortable and relatively quiet. The parking area was adequate for the time of year that I stayed (Idid not have to find parking space away from the property).

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2014

Hotel was clean and comfortable, could use some upgrades, but reasonable for the cost. Maybe just updating the linens and window dressing might add some spark to the rooms. Not sure of spacing but the king room was like a regular room. Being so close to LAX, the expectations for $100/night room was pretty average compared to other king rooms that were more like suite at other Best Westerns. If you are just sleeping at night and sighseeing through the day, it is a fine hotel. But it is nothing you want to sleep in for. Maybe they can have like Magarita Fridays, or French toast Wednesdays to boost the overall atmosphere, and make it stand out a little more than average.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ologun05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews