We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Airport Plaza Inn
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$170
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$143
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$91
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
US$126
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Diamond Inn(Inglewood)
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (442)
Filter reviews
442 results
Traveller rating
84
153
106
60
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
84
153
106
60
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubpanda expressexcellent breakfastroom was cleanroom rateovernight stayan older hotelfree shuttlethe hotel offerscoffee makernice staycontinental breakfastevery hourdonutsyogurtlaxross
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
238 - 243 of 442 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Have stayed in this hotel many times for the reason of its good location with nice eateries near by, gas station, shopping malls, banks, coffee shops..... The service is excellent. All the staff are very courteous and helpful.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank mohanroyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

I visited Inglewood for a wedding and wanted a good, clean motel room. I booked my stay through the AAA and was very satisfied with the result. Check in and check out were easy and there was plenty of parking. My room was clean. The bed sheets were fresh. It was hot so I turned on the room air conditioner which cooled the room down to where I could sleep easily. I got up too late to go for breakfast so I cannot evaluate it. My room was quiet and there was a fine plain vanilla big screen TV. Coffee was standard but passed the test. There was good hot water and water pressure. I would return if I ever have business in the area.

Room Tip: The third floor was quiet at night.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Kay F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2014

The hotel in really good location , close to shopping , close to fast food and restaurant …close to public transport 45min by bus to Hollywood walk of fame and about 1 hour to down town Los Angeles Breakfast is really good too .

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Duy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Arrived very late. Front desk clerk seemed distracted/disinterested. Room was hot (A/C not on) and smelled bad/musty. Cranked the a/c and that helped us sleep. Desk clerk at checkout was on the phone and very impersonal, too. Oh, well, what do you expect for about a hundred dollars in L.A. Hotel is in a so-so neighborhood, not unsafe, but not pleasant. Parking is free. Best part is that Roscoe's Chicken & Waffles is directly across the street.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank brachtun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

I stay one night because Hotel is near to airport as my fight is early next morning and has shuttle service 24 hours. Hotel interior & exterior is ok and price range is reasonable . Advantage in rooms are microwave and coffee maker and hotel location is near to grocery store and dinning restaurant. I recommend as it is near to airport.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Bhavin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews