We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I'll stay here again...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham Los Angeles International Airport LAX
Ranked #4 of 33 Hotels in Inglewood
Reviewed 8 April 2014 via mobile

Convenient location, near LAX car rental return. Super-comfortable bed. Clean; spacious room. Left too early to try breakfast. Courteous, efficient staff. Would recommend to women traveling alone; I felt safe. Noise mentioned by other reviewers was not a problem; slept soundly.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
1  Thank Helen318
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WingatebyWyndhamlax, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Los Angeles International Airport LAX, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2014

Thank you for your good comments about us. We are completely honored to receive such a positive feedback. Your review will be very valuable, and helpful to other travlers who is strange in LAX.
Thak you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,451)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

937 - 943 of 1,451 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Teresa M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WingatebyWyndhamlax, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Los Angeles International Airport LAX, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 April 2014

nice accommodations for a quick overnight stay. close to LAX with the 405 freeway immediately in front. A bit noisy as it is so close to the 405 entrance & exit. Free parking, simple hot breakfast, internet. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
1  Thank Nina F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WingatebyWyndhamlax, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Los Angeles International Airport LAX, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2014

Thank you for your feedback on your last stay at Wingate LAX.
Make every guest’s stay memorable is why we are here for. Please give me a call for your future reservation. I will assist you.
Thank you, again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2014

I was travelling alone and needed a hotel for 1 night near LAX. My flight arrive after 11pm, I called the hotel for the shuttle and it was there within 15 minutes. The driver was very friendly and explained that we had to pick up another guest before going to the hotel. Upon arriving at the Wingate, the front desk employee was welcoming and efficient. I was asked if I needed a wake up call and was advised on the morning shuttle times. My room was very clean and well appointed. I did feel safe there, which was important to me. The complimentary breakfast was adequate and the lobby was comfortable. As I checked out I noticed the large group waiting for the shuttle, the same desk person as the night before, said I would not fit into that shuttle so he ordered me a taxi, I was super impressed. I would recommend this hotel as a perfect layover choice.

Room Tip: You may want a room further away from the freeway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bodiddles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WingatebyWyndhamlax, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Los Angeles International Airport LAX, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2014

Thank you for speaking so highly of our service, and quality of experience.
It was so pleasure to make your stay so memorable.
We always try to impress our guests with the service, food choice, the drinks, and serenity of the environment

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
1  Thank Guest K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WingatebyWyndhamlax, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Los Angeles International Airport LAX, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 April 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
1  Thank PatnDee
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WingatebyWyndhamlax, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Los Angeles International Airport LAX, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
1  Thank Charles F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WingatebyWyndhamlax, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Los Angeles International Airport LAX, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Inglewood
Westside
Crowne Plaza Los Angeles International Airport Hotel
LAX Area
Hilton Los Angeles Airport
Hilton Los Angeles Airport
#95 of 355 in Los Angeles
4,992 reviews
Westside
Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
LAX Area
Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles
Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles
#67 of 355 in Los Angeles
675 reviews
LAX Area
Los Angeles Airport Marriott
Los Angeles Airport Marriott
#70 of 355 in Los Angeles
2,759 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Los Angeles International Airport LAX? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Los Angeles International Airport LAX

Address: 10300 S La Cienega Blvd, Inglewood, CA 90304-1118 (Formerly Hampton Inn Los Angeles International Airport)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Inglewood
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Inglewood
#2 Romantic Hotel in Inglewood
Price Range: £88 - £131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Wingate by Wyndham Los Angeles International Airport LAX 3*
Number of rooms: 148
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Los Angeles International Airport LAX reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Los Angeles International Airport Lax Hotel Inglewood
Hampton Inn Lax
Hampton Inn Inglewood
Inglewood Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Los Angeles Intl Airport

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing