We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wingate by Wyndham Los Angeles International Airport LAX
Nearby Hotels
US$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$176
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
LAX Stadium Inn(Inglewood)
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$168
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$178
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Diamond Inn(Inglewood)
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,563)
Filter reviews
1,563 results
Traveller rating
422
615
358
103
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
422
615
358
103
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskfree parkingfree breakfastbagelscomfortable bedbusiness centerother hotelsthe shuttle driverhot breakfastan overnight staygreat rooman early flightone night staycar rentallos angelescentury blvdshort stay
Filter
Updating list...
984 - 989 of 1,563 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WingatebyWyndhamlax, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Los Angeles International Airport LAX, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 June 2014 via mobile

For starters we booked 2 double rooms but due to over bookings we were given four king size rooms...everything about this place was easy and relaxing from pick ups & drop off's to our rooms being very comfortable and being close to the Airport. Wish we could of stayed longer in LA.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Phee K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WingatebyWyndhamlax, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Los Angeles International Airport LAX, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Dear Wingate guest
Thank you for sharing your experience. I really appreciated that you took four kings room instead of two double rooms. I sincerely apologize again that we are over sold the rooms that you had reserved with us. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I look forward to see you again at Wingate LAX

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WingatebyWyndhamlax, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Los Angeles International Airport LAX, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 June 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WingatebyWyndhamlax, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Los Angeles International Airport LAX, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 June 2014

My husband and I stayed here on a recent trip to LA. The hotel is close to the airport and the major freeways. The parking is free, and so is the wi-fi. The front desk staff was welcoming and friendly. The room looked nice, but the bed was a little soft, and the view leaves much to be desired. The breakfast left me hungry. If you have food restrictions, this is not the breakfast buffet for you. I would stay again for location & free parking. If you want scenery this is not the place.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Najgeenap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WingatebyWyndhamlax, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Los Angeles International Airport LAX, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2014

Dear Guest
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your stay at The Wingate LAX. I understand that there are many travel options when visiting Los Angeles and we sincerely appreciate and thank you for choosing The Wingate LAX. We are happy to hear that the Wingate LAX is better than your expectation. All Wingate hotels have Simmons beautyrest mattresses. We have so much good feedback from other travelers about our mattress, but I am sorry to hear that you didn’t like Simmons mattresses. We have a complimentary American breakfast not continental breakfast at the Wingate. We always value our guest opinion of breakfast menu to make guest leave satisfied. Please let us know what type of breakfast menu would make you happy,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews