We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfort and value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Inglewood/lax/la Airport
Ranked #8 of 33 Hotels in Inglewood
Reviewed 24 June 2014

The concierge was very helpful. The rooms are very comfortable and spacious. They are very clean and the air con was is good working condition.

It's near the airport so expect to hear planes, but with the door closed it wasn't intrusive and didn't prevent me from sleeping.

The beds are great. Very comfortable and spacious. The linen was fresh and crisp. I'd definitely use this hotel again.

Room Tip: The jacuzzi room is excellent.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ewartclaire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8lax4238, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Inglewood/lax/la Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2014

We are delighted to hear our staff was very helpful and that our rooms were very comfortable during your stay. We cannot wait to serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (444)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

275 - 281 of 444 reviews

Reviewed 19 June 2014

Since moving from Las Vegas to L.A. for work I have been staying at this motel for a few weeks trying to find a place to hang my hat and I got to tell ya I have been very pleased with everything about this place. It's safe and clean the staff is friendly and it is very affordable, compared to the rents around here, LOL.
I recommend this super8 to anyone how needs a comfortable place to stay.

Mike P.

Room Tip: any room is a good room!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mikeph68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8lax4238, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Inglewood/lax/la Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2014

We appreciate the five star rating and are glad to know our hotel has fit all your needs. Thank you for choosing us, we hope to serve you again when in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

I love what they have don't with the rooms. The manager was great, they always look out for me when I come there. I love the location. The internet was a little slow, but other than that.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Stephen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8lax4238, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Inglewood/lax/la Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2014

We at Super 8 would like to thank you for being a Wyndham Rewards member and choosing our hotel for your recent traveling needs. Thank you for the five star review, we are pleased to know you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms and that our staff showed you the customer service we strive for; we hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Werner H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8lax4238, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Inglewood/lax/la Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Anne E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8lax4238, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Inglewood/lax/la Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Cari S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8lax4238, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Inglewood/lax/la Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 June 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8lax4238, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Inglewood/lax/la Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Inglewood hotels
0 mi away
Hollywood Inn Express LAX
Hollywood Inn Express LAX
#18 of 33 in Inglewood
176 reviews
0.6 mi away
Value Inn Worldwide
Value Inn Worldwide
#11 of 33 in Inglewood
241 reviews
1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites -  LAX / El Segundo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Los Angeles Airport - LAX
0.9 mi away
Crystal Inn Suites & Spas - LAX
1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Inglewood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Inglewood/lax/la Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Inglewood/lax/la Airport

Address: 4238 W Century Blvd, Inglewood, CA 90304-1618
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Inglewood
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Inglewood
Price Range: £57 - £93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Inglewood/lax/la Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Inglewood/lax/la Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Inglewood/Lax Hotel Inglewood
Super Eight Inglewood
Inglewood Super 8
Inglewood Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing