We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Inglewood/lax/la Airport
Ranked #8 of 32 Hotels in Inglewood
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!”
Reviewed 10 July 2014

I received a courtesy call from Sean at the hotel confirming my reservation. I thought the reservation had been cancelled. Due to computer error, the reservation was still active. Sean was so kind and understanding. He cancelled the reservation without charging me for the night. It is so rare to find a company that is willing to put customers first, I am confident that if there is a problem with a stay at this location, Sean and his staff will make it right!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank patricia s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8lax4238, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Inglewood/lax/la Airport, responded to this review, 18 July 2014
Thank you for your kind words, we strive for high customer service here at Super 8 and are pleased to know our staff is continuing to show that.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

381 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    73
    121
    97
    38
    52
See reviews for
107
98
56
52
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Whitehouse, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Rooms and property were very clean the staff was very polite and helpfull. Very close to the airport and rental car drop off locations. Will definitely stay there again next time I'm in town. Well worth the money.

Room Tip: Mexican food across the street is very good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank James T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8lax4238, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Inglewood/lax/la Airport, responded to this review, 18 July 2014
We appreciate the five star review and are delighted to hear your room, our location and staff all exceeded your expectations and hope to see you in the near future again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
Reviewed 24 June 2014

The concierge was very helpful. The rooms are very comfortable and spacious. They are very clean and the air con was is good working condition.

It's near the airport so expect to hear planes, but with the door closed it wasn't intrusive and didn't prevent me from sleeping.

The beds are great. Very comfortable and spacious. The linen was fresh and crisp. I'd definitely use this hotel again.

Room Tip: The jacuzzi room is excellent.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ewartclaire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8lax4238, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Inglewood/lax/la Airport, responded to this review, 18 July 2014
We are delighted to hear our staff was very helpful and that our rooms were very comfortable during your stay. We cannot wait to serve you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Since moving from Las Vegas to L.A. for work I have been staying at this motel for a few weeks trying to find a place to hang my hat and I got to tell ya I have been very pleased with everything about this place. It's safe and clean the staff is friendly and it is very affordable, compared to the rents around here, LOL.
I recommend this super8 to anyone how needs a comfortable place to stay.

Mike P.

Room Tip: any room is a good room!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mikeph68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8lax4238, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Inglewood/lax/la Airport, responded to this review, 18 July 2014
We appreciate the five star rating and are glad to know our hotel has fit all your needs. Thank you for choosing us, we hope to serve you again when in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clinton
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2014

I love what they have don't with the rooms. The manager was great, they always look out for me when I come there. I love the location. The internet was a little slow, but other than that.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Stephen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8lax4238, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Inglewood/lax/la Airport, responded to this review, 18 July 2014
We at Super 8 would like to thank you for being a Wyndham Rewards member and choosing our hotel for your recent traveling needs. Thank you for the five star review, we are pleased to know you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms and that our staff showed you the customer service we strive for; we hope to see you again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Inglewood
Value Inn Worldwide
#10 of 32 in Inglewood
3.5 of 5 bubbles 236 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Best Western Airpark Hotel
#5 of 32 in Inglewood
3.5 of 5 bubbles 450 reviews
Westside
Travelodge Hotel LAX Los Angeles Intl
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Inglewood/lax/la Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Inglewood/lax/la Airport

Property: Super 8 Inglewood/lax/la Airport
Address: 4238 W Century Blvd, Inglewood, CA 90304-1618
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Inglewood
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Inglewood
#5 Business Hotel in Inglewood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Inglewood/lax/la Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Inglewood/lax/la Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Inglewood/Lax Hotel Inglewood
Super Eight Inglewood
Inglewood Super 8
Inglewood Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing