We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New hotel that is a step-up from typical Courtyard's”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Courtyard Irvine Spectrum
Ranked #6 of 22 Hotels in Irvine
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 July 2014

I stayed at this hotel last week on a business trip. I arrived just 2 days after they opened. This is not your standard Courtyard. It is 8 stories with a good-sized outdoor pool and Jacuzzi.
The sleeping rooms are nicely decorated with a very large walk-in shower, large flat-screen TV, desk, and refrigerator.
There are 3 computers located in the lobby area for guest use as well as two additional computers for printing out boarding passes.
It is located just across the street (easy walking distance) from the Spectrum Center which has many resturants, shopping, and entertainment options.
They were offering great room rates since they were just opening. Not sure how long those rates will be available.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank traffic_guru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (268)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

252 - 258 of 268 reviews

Reviewed 8 August 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Rossana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DenSung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 October 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank Thomas J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sannie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Jair M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Irvine hotels
0.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Irvine - Spectrum
5.5 mi away
Hotel Irvine
Hotel Irvine
#7 of 22 in Irvine
585 reviews
6.1 mi away
Irvine Marriott
Irvine Marriott
#10 of 22 in Irvine
561 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Irvine / Orange County Airport
6.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Irvine John Wayne Airport
6.2 mi away
Wyndham Irvine-Orange County Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Irvine Spectrum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Irvine Spectrum

Address: 7955 Irvine Center Dr, Irvine, CA 92618-3207
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Irvine
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 22 Hotels in Irvine
Price Range: £105 - £278 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Irvine Spectrum 3*
Number of rooms: 210
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
When unbeatable style, comfort and convenience come together, the result is Courtyard Irvine Spectrum. Outfitted with sleek décor, our spacious accommodations boast modern amenities including free high-speed internet and flat-panel HDTVs, so you can stay connected and entertained. After a sound night's sleep atop our plush beds, fuel up for adventures or meetings at The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect.®, our on-site restaurant serving delectable American cuisine for breakfast and dinner, as well as Starbucks® coffee and specialty cocktails. Top local attractions are never too far away from our hotel, whether you want to take a quick stroll and treat yourself to premier shopping and entertainment at Irvine Spectrum Center, or enjoy outdoor recreational activities at Orange County Great Park. Following an eventful day, burn off a few calories at our state-of-the-art fitness center. Then, take a soothing dip and relax in our outdoor pool. Whatever brings you to California, anticipate a successful stay with us. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Irvine Spectrum reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Irvine Spectrum Orange County, CA

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing