We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Irvine/Orange County Airport
Ranked #9 of 23 Hotels in Irvine
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 3 May 2014

I had a great experience at Hilton Hotel in Irvine. Thanks to Dora and Miguel thank you guys so much and the rest of the staff. Very professional and caring; Anyone going to the Orange County area go here, they make you feel at home and go out of their way. Thanks and see you soon

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Everett H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonIrvineGM, General Manager at Hilton Irvine/Orange County Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us.

You absolutely made Dora and Miguel's day.
They are both so dedicated to the Hotel. It means a great deal to them to be recognized.

We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Warm Regards,

Regina M. Stryker | General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,034)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

611 - 617 of 1,034 reviews

Reviewed 3 May 2014

This was my first visit to the Hilton in Orange County Airport, California, U.S.A.,] This hotel is blessed with an excellent welcoming staff whose pride in their work shows in the services that they render, the attention to detail and cleanliness in accommodations and the maintenance of the hotel facilities. May God bless all of you staff and your families, as well as, all of the good work that you do in serving the families who visit this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Eric T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonIrvineGM, General Manager at Hilton Irvine/Orange County Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

Thank you so much for the fantastic review!

I am delighted that you were able to experience the outstanding service we strive to provide on a daily basis. Your comments mean a great deal to our team and I appreciate your taking the time to share them.

We hope to be of service to you in the future.

Warm Regards,

Regina M. Stryker | General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014 via mobile

Service was good and attentive
Rooms were noisy and while it is a hotel airport this was louder than expected. Good news tho' airport has a curfew from 9pm - 7am
Ask for a room overlooking the airport if you enjoy watching airport operations and take off and landings
No club but the complimentary breakfast was all inclusive which is unusual and was great
The gym woefully undersized. There were 5 people in the morning and we could not find space to work out

Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
Thank DrNic1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were great and very comfortable. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a place to stay. It is right cross the street from the airport and even with that, it was quiet.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Mary Ellen Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

My Check-in was delayed and unsatisfying. I did not feel very special at that time. After Check-in, the Hotel Staff went out their way to be very friendly and went out of their way to provide any service requested. It was a great job done by the entire Hotel Staff.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Charles L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Wonderful scenery and staff. Newly remodeled hotel and parking lot. I got to check in 5 hours early which was greatly appreciated after long flights. Staff went above and beyond during entire 3 day stay!

Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
4  Thank Laura B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014

During a brief business stay, I encountered great service. Specifically, Miquel Saucedo, gave me a wonderful greeting at 5:30 am on my way to the gym, and then a few hours later assisted me with some administrative needs at the computer. The hotel is very nice, great breakfast, a workout room better than most. good products in the room, and a truly helpful staff.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Webekool2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Irvine hotels
1.2 mi away
Hotel Irvine
Hotel Irvine
#5 of 23 in Irvine
633 reviews
0.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Irvine - Orange County Airport
0.7 mi away
Wyndham Irvine-Orange County Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Irvine / Orange County Airport
6.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Irvine - Spectrum
0.6 mi away
Irvine Marriott
Irvine Marriott
#10 of 23 in Irvine
587 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Irvine/Orange County Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Irvine/Orange County Airport

Address: 18800 Macarthur Blvd, Irvine, CA 92612-1410
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Irvine
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Irvine
#3 Green Hotel in Irvine
#6 Business Hotel in Irvine
Price Range: £85 - £191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Irvine/Orange County Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 289
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Irvine/Orange County Airport is centrally located in the heart of Orange County and located near many attractions, shopping centers, and restaurants.Use the complimentary shuttle from Orange County John Wayne Airport. We provide a comfortable setting for any event and welcome the opportunity to welcome your family or group. Equipped with outdoor pool, fitness center, Aura Bar and Grill, this Irvine hotel offers luxury accomodations and expert service for your leisure or corporate stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Ebookers, Hilton Hotels Direct, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelsClick, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Irvine/Orange County Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Irvine/Orange County Airport Hotel Irvine
Hilton Hotel Irvine
Irvine Hilton
Hilton Irvine/Orange County Airport CA

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing