We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Diferent”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Irvine Spectrum
Ranked #15 of 22 Hotels in Irvine
Reviewed 8 April 2014

We spent the night in a grain silo. Yes thats right a grain silo and it was so cool the way it was set up. If I lived neer by it would be my family's fall out shelter. Going to take God to knock this building down.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Kit B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (542)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

365 - 371 of 543 reviews

Reviewed 1 April 2014

We have stayed at this La Quinta before and have found the value, the service and the room the best in the area. The breakfast could be a little better, but otherwise this experience was Grand. We will continue to stay at this La Quinta again when in the area.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Kent H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2014

Solid hotel with good staff. Rooms maintained pretty well and clean. Location is noisy and one upgrade that would make a big difference would be replacing the windows to improve sound proofing. Typical breakfast variety for LQ and nice breakfast area.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Jim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2014

Good location, best value and good for people who otravel with their pets. I defintely will return. Come with breakfast, you can make you own waffle, my daughtere loved it. This is not our first time w/La Quinta. We always go to Ski trip in Tahoe but stay in Reno LaQuinta because we travel with our 2 dogs and always satified.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 111tedd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2014

I was very happy with this hotel, I liked the cleanliness & the efficiency of the staff; check in was speedy & was happy with how well the breakfast continued to be stocked. Very nice selection of breakfast, makes traveling with kids very pleasant-happy kids=happy mom. Very clean room & spacious too.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Rosalynd S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014

Always clean. Fast and friendly service. Good Price for the quality. Not too high not too low. Usually my first choice unless there are no rooms available. I joined the rewards membership after staying at the hotel twice and have finally earned enough points for a free room!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Brianna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2014

Our stay at LQ irvine Spectrum was as enjoyable this time as our previous stays there were. The staff is friendly, accommodating, and efficient. The charming, well-kept rooms, extremely comfortable beds,and the hot and cold breakfast choices are quite satisfactory.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank MC K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Irvine hotels
1.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Orange County, Irvine Spectrum
1.9 mi away
Extended Stay America - Orange County - Irvine Spectrum
4.7 mi away
Hotel Irvine
Hotel Irvine
#7 of 22 in Irvine
585 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Irvine - Spectrum
5.3 mi away
Wyndham Irvine-Orange County Airport
5.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Irvine John Wayne Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Irvine Spectrum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Irvine Spectrum

Address: 14972 Sand Canyon Ave, Irvine, CA 92618-2100
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Irvine
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 22 Hotels in Irvine
Price Range: £72 - £98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Irvine Spectrum 2.5*
Number of rooms: 148
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Irvine Spectrum reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Irvine Spectrum Hotel Irvine
Irvine La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites Irvine Spectrum Orange County, CA

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing